Hotelurile mele preferate
Ultimele hoteluri vizualizate
  • Există 2 utilizatori care vizualizează acest hotel chiar acum!
Clienţii au apreciat acest hotel pentru:
    Zonă recomandată pentru:
  • litoraluri
  • distracții de familie
  • romantism
    Distanţa până la aeroport:
  • Aeroportul internaţional Francisco Bangoy (3.1 Km)
    Top atracţii în zonă:
  • Robinson Cybergate (4.4 Km)
  • Chinatown (5.5 Km)
  • Victoria Plaza (6.0 Km)
  • Abreeza Mall (6.0 Km)

Notă: distanţele sunt măsurate în linie aeriană de la punctul de plecare până la punctul de destinaţie.

Maxima Resort

Penaplata, Babak District - Insula Samal, Davao, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Puteți vizualiza toate hotelurile salvate în lista "Hotelurile mele preferate".
Nu aşteptaţi până când va fi prea târziu! Rezervaţi acum pentru a nu rata tariful de astăzi.
Rezervaţi AcumPlătiţi Altădată

Disponibil acum pentru mii de camere de hotel.

Rezervaţi inteligent. Rezervaţi Agoda.
Alegeţi camerele
Nu este inclus în preţul camerei: Hotel tax 12%
iulie 04, 2015 - iulie 06, 2015 | 2 nopţi
Check-in
Nopţi Plecare
Tipuri camere Max.
Preț
pe cameră pe noapte
Numărul camerelor
Best seller - limited supply!
Aer condiţionat
Informații despre cameră
USD 0 63.43
Preț special! - nerambursabil
Ultima cameră!
Best seller - limited supply!
Aer condiţionat
Informații despre cameră
USD 0 76.29
Preț special! - nerambursabil
Ultima cameră!
Best seller - limited supply!
Aer condiţionat
Informații despre cameră
USD 0 91.55
Preț special! - nerambursabil
Ultima cameră!
Best seller - limited supply!
Camere de închiriat pe malul mării
Informații despre cameră
USD 0 326.95
Preț special! - nerambursabil
Ultima cameră!
Dotări ale

Facilităţi hotel
  • săli de conferinţă şi petreceri
  • restaurant
  • tururi

Sport şi recreere
  • grădină
  • plajă privată
  • sporturi acvatice (motorizate)
  • sporturi acvatice (nemotorizate)

Parcare
  • parcare auto

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!
Complex Descriere
Situat în adorabila zonă Babak District - Insula Samal, Maxima Resort se bucură de o poziţie semnifi...arată mai mult Situat în adorabila zonă Babak District - Insula Samal, Maxima Resort se bucură de o poziţie semnificativă în domeniul de distracții de familie, litoraluri, romantism în această zonă a oraşului Davao. De aici, oaspeţii se pot bucura de acces facil la tot ce acest oraş plin de viaţă are de oferit. Cu locaţia sa convenabilă, hotelul oferă acces facil la destinaţiile de neratat ale oraşului.

Beneficiază de o plenitudine de servicii şi dotări de neegalat la acest hotel din Davao. Pentru confortul şi plăcerea oaspeţilor, acest hotel oferă parcare auto, săli de conferinţă şi petreceri, restaurant, tururi.

Toate camerele de oaspeţi dispun de facilităţi moderne pentru a asigura un sentiment de confort de neegalat. Plajă privată, grădină, sporturi acvatice (motorizate), sporturi acvatice (nemotorizate) ale acestui hotel sunt locuri ideale pentru relaxare şi recreere după o zi aglomerată. Oricare ar fi motivul pentru care vizitaţi Davao, Maxima Resort este locul perfect pentru o pauză antrenantă şi incitantă.
Complex Politici
Informaţii utile
Alimentaţie, băuturi şi divertisment

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător

Toate opiniile (18)

Cupluri (3)

Călători solo (2)

Călători în scopuri de afaceri (2)

Familii cu copii mici (5)

Familii cu copii mai mari (4)

Alţii (2)

Peste medie
5.2
din 18 opinii
Calitate-preţ
4.9
Situare
5.2
Prestaţia personalului
5.9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
4.8
Confort/Standard Cameră
5.3
Alimentaţie/Local
4.9
Toate opiniile ( 18 )
Sortare:
Cris G. Familie, copii în vârstă
Philippines, June 15, 2015
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
4.3
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. Călător pentru drum de afaceri
Philippines, May 22, 2015
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
2
no restroom inside the cattages.
walter H. Familii cu copii tineri
Canada, April 10, 2015
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
3.3
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
JERMALYN B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri
Philippines, December 21, 2014
Unorganized
3
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. Călător în pereche
United States of America, December 14, 2013
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
6.7
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. Familii cu copii tineri
Philippines, November 09, 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
4.7
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis A. Familii cu copii tineri
Philippines, November 01, 2013
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
8
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. Călător individual
United States of America, October 10, 2013
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
3.7
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
William W. Familie, copii în vârstă
Australia, October 03, 2013
Just as it is pictured... but there is more

Large place, the sea, relaxing
7
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.
Elven G. Familii cu copii tineri
Philippines, October 03, 2013
relaxing environment

affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
4.7
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Impozitele şi taxele de servicii sunt sume de recuperare pe care Agoda le plătește vânzătorului sau care sunt colectate de către vânzător. Pentru detalii vizitaţi Termeni de utilizare Agoda. Impozitele şi taxele de servicii pot conţine taxe pe care le reţine Agoda ca şi compensare pentru procesarea rezervării.