Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 83 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 9,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Lia din Noua Zeelandă
Turist în scop de afaceri
Clasică simplă
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Character
Location
Great
Recenzat 24 decembrie 2015

May din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Executive cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Great Concert accomodation
Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

Susan din Noua Zeelandă
Turist în scop de afaceri
Clasică simplă
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2015

Hsiao din Taiwan
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2015

Louise din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Recenzat 20 iulie 2015

Yuan din China
Călător în grup
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Recenzat 03 iulie 2015

Brad din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2015
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
Recenzat 01 iulie 2015

Sarah din Australia
Cuplu
Suită clasică
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2015

Dan din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Executive cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2015

Dan din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Clasică simplă
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: