Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 182 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 182 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5

eric L. din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Satisfactory
Neat and tidy
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2016

Celeste S. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Recenzat 02 februarie 2016

Soo S. din Coreea de Sud
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2016

Soo S. din Coreea de Sud
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2016

Ying A. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2016

Hideki K. din Japonia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

stephen G. din Noua Zeelandă
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Joel M. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2016

TENG C. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2015

Madeline B. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2015