Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 86 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,2
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,1
  • Servicii 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Soo din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Premier cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Great
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Recenzat 03 februarie 2016

Michael din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Studio premier
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
I'll go back
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Recenzat 02 februarie 2016

Jacqueline din Africa de Sud
Cupluri
Studio sleep and go
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Top notch!
The location, the accommodation and the staff.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2016

Sarah din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Ofertă de vară!
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Great
Staff, rooms and staff again
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016

Sandra din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Studio sleep and go
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Excellent Hotel
Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Jacqui din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Really comfortable stay
Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
Really comfortable stay
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2015

Pete din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Bed and Breakfast
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Short stayiver
Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
Very comfortable and relaxing
Recenzat 20 decembrie 2015

Aline din Franţa
Cupluri
Studio premier
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Nice spot!
Location, contemporary design, quiet
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2015

Jane din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Premier cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Enjoyed our stay.
Great friendly staff.
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2015

Robert din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Suită
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Great Stay
Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: