Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 104 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8

Candice C. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Good hotel for a short stay
Friends needed a place just for the night. Clean, friendly staff. Good for a short stay in Auckland.
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2016

MABLE W. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Nice budget hotel
Stayed in private single room ensuite. Room is small but got all the things I needed for 2-night stay. Convenient with a one-dollar city circle bus stop near to hotel. Sky bus stop is also only 2 streets away. Food shops are in walking distance. Only the matress is too old that it is so uncomfortable.
Recenzat 30 martie 2016

Giang N. din Vietnam
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
good location, standard facilities
and the room is quite small
Recenzat 28 februarie 2016

Imanol G. din Spania
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Good price for a solo traveller
location, price, standard
This is a good option for a solo traveller in Auckland city center, 10 minutes walk to everywhere. coming back from the city center on foot is little bit of a climb, but this is Auckland so be prepared. I enjoyed the stay but the single rooms are the minimum for a single person is very small but this is what you need basically.
Recenzat 14 februarie 2016

Nigel P. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Great Value place in a convenient location.
Staff, value for money, location
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again
Recenzat 12 februarie 2016

KAZUYO M. din Japonia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Very friendly, quite ok location.
Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2016

BINGQIAN H. din China
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Excellent
Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2015

Yuk W. din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Suitable location in central city
helpful staff, clean room
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2015

Hsueh L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Comfortable room, great location
Very comfortable bed, clean and helpful staff
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2015

Tan B. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
satisfy
clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2015