Plăcut 6,1
pe baza a 366 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 366 opinii
  • Curățenie 5,4
  • Dotări 4,5
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 4,4
Aranjare după

Brad din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 6 nopți în septembrie 2014
Just Fine
View, Location, cold a/c
The first thing you notice upon arrival at this property is that there is no bell captain. They have a trolly you can borrow & lug your belongings upstairs yourself. The staff is friendly enough, & will respond to your concerns. When you get to the room, the nice ocean view will be the next thing you notice. Then you will notice the transparently thin bed sheets. Man, I hate those. Then I noticed they had liquid bath soap. I like that a lot. Bar soap is unsanitary, untidy & wasteful. The split-type a/c worked very well & was whisper quiet. The fridge was cold & had a glass door, which I liked. The flat screen tv was clear & had an adequate assortment of channels. The bed was comfy, minus the thin sheets. The swimming pool was enjoyable, & up to 8ft. deep which is unusual. The whole place needs a general upgrade, but for a one week stay, I found it just fine.
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2014

Shiela din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
not recommended
none
Hotel too old, bed not comfortable...not recommended
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2014

TROY din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Quiet
Quiet,Convenience
Reasonable Price. Good to stay for just few days.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2014

WONG din China
Familii cu copii mari
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Average Hotel
Low Price, location quite good near city centre, seaview room
Everything is talking about money. (1) I have a child with 10 years old need add US20 per night. I never have this experience when travel around the world. (2) No biling water pot in room, need US$5 to rent it. (3) No extra blanket provided if u feel cold in room......... However, location quite near city center and easy to buy things and reach different restaurants; room with balcony can enjoy seaview; low price when compared with other hotels.
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2014

Cyndi din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2014
Great location, friendly staff
location, good internet, helpful staff
Was a good value. No restaurant. Staff was very responsive when expected internet went out, answering questions, getting a cab. Walking distance to downtown.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2014

Yuichi din Insulele Marshall
Cupluri
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Should I not expecting as guest?
location, room size, cost
they were charging to use iron, with security deposit, can not leave in room charge. room bath tub has clogged with so any hair, not mine. hotel need to clean more careful since very very old building. and balcony, door was unlocked, hope no one can come but not feel secured.
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2014

Yuichi din Insulele Marshall
Cupluri
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
nothing bad for this cost
Price, big enough room and nearby shopping area
Very friendly staff when check in & out.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2014

hiroshi din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Budget price good location
Price location availability
Hotel itself is rather old, dark, hasn't spent money on renovation in a long time. But air con worked, good location, reasonably clean. Not for anyone dreaming of holiday resort but if you are looking for some place to stay it's ok.
Recenzat 29 august 2014

JOOEUN din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Very close to the city (shopping center)
Cheap, accessibility
It's reasonable price to stay with friends. But they need to setup the sound insulation.
Recenzat 18 iunie 2014

Jeonghoon din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
Cheap is cheap... what do you expect?
As I picked above... Great location, cheap and... well... that's about it!
Old... too old and smoke smell...
Recenzat 08 iunie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: