2015
Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 512 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 512 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 6,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3
Aranjare după

James din Federated States of Micronesia
Călător în grup
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Overall it was really great.
Enjoyed the stay. Thanks!
Recenzat 05 februarie 2016

YUNHEE din Coreea de Sud
Călător în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Family tavle with parents
We stay in a club room. Staffs are kind.
Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2016

Erlinda din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
FOOD and COMFORT
Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2016

ALEXANDRE din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Ok but No medicin available
Clean, modern, nice
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2015

Joo din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam
Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2015

Hyoungwook din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Peaceful, but quite old
Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2015

JUNG din Coreea de Sud
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
It's just great
jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq
Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2015

Ronald din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Sheraton Guam Review
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2015

Tommy din Suedia
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff
Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2015

JIYEON din Coreea de Sud
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room
big, sea side, shuttle
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Recenzat 12 octombrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: