Foarte bun 7,2
pe baza a 591 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 591 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

TAIHSUAN din Taiwan
Cuplu
Vedere parţială la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
great location.
great location, near too beach.
Recenzat 13 august 2016

Noelle din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Vedere parţială la ocean
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Good location. But some of the staff are not so friendly. But over-all, it is a good place to stay.
Clean Good location: near DFS, Tumon Sands, Kmart
Recenzat 12 august 2016

Dong din Coreea de Sud
Familie cu copii mici
Vedere parţială la ocean
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
trip with family
compared with other hotel or resort, low cost but little old building. so close with airport. And easy contact with any kind famous place cause of near shuttle bus stop
Recenzat 08 august 2016

jang din Guam
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
good
good
Recenzat 06 august 2016

soyeon din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Vedere parţială la ocean
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
good
good for couple
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

Reimar din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Vedere parţială la ocean
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Great Hotel
Holiday resort and spa is a great hotel if you are on a budget. Room is spacious but hotel in general needs some renovation. Elevators needs to be improved, bathrooms needs to be updated and towels needs to be upgraded as well. Location though of this hotel is perfect. Close distance to K-mart as well as tumon sands plaza
Recenzat 22 iulie 2016

Karen din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Twin cu vedere spre ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Disappointment
I was shocked to find that we only get 1 small bottle of water for my husband and myself. We didn't get a bottle of water the next day. We were told we only get a bottle of water on arrival and not everyday. I have been to many hotels in various cities and countries and water is always provided. Also, front desk said breakfast buffet costs $21.00, while my son was told, $25.00 plus tax. Confusing and inconsistent. I didn't feel that the hotel management cared for their costumers needs.
Recenzat 15 iulie 2016

Mary din Filipine
Cuplu
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2016
Good Stay
Hotel location is very convenient and there is a bus stop for easy access from one mall to the other via Red Guahan Shuttle bus
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016

xerxes din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Vedere parţială la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Good, big room.
Near eateries.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2016

Frederick din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Vedere parţială la ocean
Sejur 13 nopți în aprilie 2016
Perfect location and great value for the money!
This is located in Tumon, so you're not far away from the main tourist areas and the beach is your backyard... can't beat it! The laundry is located on the 5th floor and is adequate. A huge plus is that there is a California Pizza Kitchen right outside of the hotel, great drinks and food! Hopping on the bus is literally a 10 second walk outside, so easy to get around.
Recenzat 11 iunie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: