Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 587 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,1
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Lolita din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Vedere parţială la ocean
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2014
It was comfortable.
It was comfortable, the room was big enough & the staff were responsive to our needs.
It was good. The hotel was near DFS, eating places and stores, you just need to walk a little. Although the hotel is a bit old and needs upgrading, it was clean. The staff too were responsive to our needs as when we needed extra towels, had to microwave some left over food and when we asked if we could request for utensils. It was also close to the beach and you can have a short walk and swim upon waking up in the morning.
Recenzat 11 mai 2014

Anton din Rusia
Familii cu copii mari
Vedere parţială la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
clean hotel at Tumon bay
location, free internet, close to the beach
Recenzat 09 mai 2014

TIN din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Vedere parţială la ocean
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
Great location convenient to walk to downtown
Nice beach and swimming pool and friendly staff
It is located at a great location convenient to walk to downtown Many nice resturants are within walking distance from this hotel Also can take the free shuttle from hotel to Galleria duty free shop and come back!
Recenzat 02 mai 2014

Fakavae din Tuvalu
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Vedere parţială la ocean
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Excellent and rewarding
Staff are very friendly; Quick Check in by staff and excellent rooms
My stay was excellent and really enjoyed my one night at the Holiday and Spa. The staff were very firnedly; the rooms were excellent and fast wifi and the Hotel is right is close to the beach and other entertainment centres.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2014

JOLINO din Filipine
Călători în grup
Vedere parţială la ocean
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
Was worth it
proximity, price and staff
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2014

Edmund din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Twin cu vedere spre ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Fair, not value for money
Very near the beach, ocean view room
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2014

CHOY din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Twin cu vedere spre ocean
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Reasonable price.
Reasonable price; close to beach and centrally located
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2013

Marie din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră King cu vedere spre ocean
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
pleasant stay at this hotel
near t
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2013

Vernon din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Twin cu vedere spre ocean
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Guam could be considered the best kente secret in
The room size, location, service and cost
Based on the condition of the building and my first time in Guam -- I give my stay Excellent!
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2013

Byoung din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Vedere parţială la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Poor deposit refund process
location, room size, Free Wifi Access
You may have to worry about the refund of your deposit after you get back to your home. It's been 16 days since I checked out but I am still waiting for the refund. I made a call a couple of days ago and it's not refunded yet. Very disappointed with the poor refund process.
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: