Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 403 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,0
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,3
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Rupesh M. din India
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016

Dennis B. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2016
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!
Recenzat 06 iulie 2016

Bernard D. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2016
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2016

josefino C. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2016
with friends
the Bayview hotel is a good place to stay, very convenient and close to shopping malls and public transportation will recommend this place to my friends..
Recenzat 24 iunie 2016

Rachel N. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 12 nopți în mai 2016
I would stay here again
Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Also would stay here again should I visit Guam again.
Recenzat 13 iunie 2016

Karen M. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2016
Worn but good basics
The Bayview Hotel is in a good location, handy to transport. The rooms are worn but big, with nice views and solid - if aging - furniture, and excellent views. The staff are mixed - some are very friendly and helpful while others are a little indifferent, but no one is rude. The housemaid staff are kind and considerate.The steak house is better than the others I ate at while in Guam. The airport transfer is an excellent service. It's not flash but it's a good value hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Recenzat 07 iunie 2016

MARIA A. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Best value for the location
The staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early with no additional cost. Location was great for the cost of the room, just a few steps away from the shopping, beach, and restaurants. The room is spacious with 2 large beds and a nice view of the bay. Bus stop is also just down the road so very convenient to get around.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2016

Jonelie T. din Insulele Mariane de Nord
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Location was perfect.
I would consider staying here again.
Recenzat 02 iunie 2016

Apolinario T. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Bayview Hotel Guam, two thumbs up!
Proximity of the hotel to the beachfront, commercial center and other attractions is in good distance The staff are very accommodating and courteous. The room is clean. Overall is a very good hotel to stay in a very reasonable price.
Recenzat 27 mai 2016

DAIKI K. din Japonia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
good location
this hotel is near the westin hotel which is more expensive one but not big different if you are not interested in staying room all day long.
Recenzat 17 mai 2016