Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 410 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,0
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Robert din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Building in need of renovation
Overall the hotel was just okay. The staff, especially the front desk seemed overwhelmed. She took 2 maintenance complaints while I was trying to check out. There are no secondary barriers on the doors (outside + adjoining)which I find to be extremely unacceptable. I did not feel safe and relaxed knowing that someone could just come waltzing in if they had the right keycard.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jennifer din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Good location
Hotel room smells a little old. Comforter very thin. Complimentary supply of mineral water n coffee/tea only during the first night. Helpful front desk staff. Weak wifi connection.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Miguel din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Guam stay
Overall, our stay was pleasant. Staff was courteous and the rooms were spacious. Location-wise, very near the main road of Tumon.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rupesh din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dennis din Filipine
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2016
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!
Recenzat 06 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Bernard din Filipine
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2016
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

josefino din Filipine
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2016
with friends
the Bayview hotel is a good place to stay, very convenient and close to shopping malls and public transportation will recommend this place to my friends..
Recenzat 24 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rachel din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 12 nopți în mai 2016
I would stay here again
Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Also would stay here again should I visit Guam again.
Recenzat 13 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Karen din Noua Zeelandă
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2016
Worn but good basics
The Bayview Hotel is in a good location, handy to transport. The rooms are worn but big, with nice views and solid - if aging - furniture, and excellent views. The staff are mixed - some are very friendly and helpful while others are a little indifferent, but no one is rude. The housemaid staff are kind and considerate.The steak house is better than the others I ate at while in Guam. The airport transfer is an excellent service. It's not flash but it's a good value hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Recenzat 07 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

MARIA din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Best value for the location
The staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early with no additional cost. Location was great for the cost of the room, just a few steps away from the shopping, beach, and restaurants. The room is spacious with 2 large beds and a nice view of the bay. Bus stop is also just down the road so very convenient to get around.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: