Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 83 opinii
  • Curățenie 5,9
  • Dotări 8,5
  • Situare 6,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,6
Aranjare după

candice din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră - ieftin
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Club Crocodile Hotel
Tired and run down, need money put into it,
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2016

Louisa din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Ok stay, but could be better
view from room, room, and location
The hotel was ok. Though maybe overpriced for the services offered. We were in Airlie for three days and had one of the newly renovated rooms and it was quite nice and it had a lovely ocean view. The hotel has a pretty good location, it is a bit of a walk from the downtown and the harbor, maybe 15 minutes. There is no wifi in the rooms or in the lobby, you ad to sit next to the pool to use it which was rather annoying. The staff at the front desk were not too friendly and while there is a bar there is no restaurant in the hotel, which is fine because there are much better options in town.
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2016

Grier din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră familială standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Very ordinary
Heated spa, walking distance to shops
Room wasn't ready for 2pm check in. Front desk was rude and not helpful. The room was below advertised standard, floor was unclean, fridge broken. The air conditioner was so loud no one slept through the night. The entire resort was run down with many items broken. I would suggest, find accommodation elsewhere.
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2015

La din China
Călător în grup
Cameră - ieftin
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Reasonable price for reasonable stay
Affordable price, adorable environment,
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2015

Garry din Australia
Turist solitar
Ieftin
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good budget accommodation
The room was clean and tidy, bathroom was renovated nicely and the room overlooked the pool, nice touch!
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2015

Suzanne din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră - ieftin
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Great location
Air con, spacious room, hot shower
Generally run down. Tired furnishings, extra firm bed.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2015

Nai-Yi din Taiwan
Călător în grup
Cameră - ieftin
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Nice and Clean hotel
swimming pool, budget room, soft bed
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2015

SHIFAN din China
Familie cu copii mici
Ieftin
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
No one cleaned the room
The massage pool, football match TV, nice senic
We stayed in the hotel for 3 days, but no one ever came to clean our room. Dirty towels were not changed. Rubbish bin was full, but no one cleaned it.
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2015

ling din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Ieftin
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
nice stay
price, location, pool
A good stay.
Recenzat 02 august 2015

Yasmin din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Our room had been forgotten to be cleaned 3nights
Pool
Was nice but we stayed 3 nights and our room was forgotten to be cleaned ! Which was not nice as after the third day there was a lot of rubbish over flowing in the bins but other than that all was good
Recenzat 02 iulie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: