Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 9,0
pe baza a 96 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 96 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,2
  • Dotări 9,3
  • Situare 9,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,8
  • Calitate-preţ 9,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

Yuan W. din China
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Recenzat 24 martie 2016

Peter B. din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
lovely
good, nice outlook
Recenzat 12 martie 2016

Teneale D. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
great hotel
Loved the location and the pool!
Recenzat 08 februarie 2016

CHUCKIE K. din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Nice staff!nice location near port and town
Suitable for group
Recenzat 03 februarie 2016

David P. din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Weekend Away
Excellent Value, Location and Staff
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.
Recenzat 01 februarie 2016

Juliet B. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
Perfect Location
Location, facilities, apartment
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016

Andrew M. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2015

Mira H. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Piece of heaven
1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2015

Amanda K. din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Awesome place, we will be returning
The apartments were perfect, everything we needed. The view was amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the heart of town.
This place is beautiful, the apartments are set out so nicely. The websites don't do it justice. Full kitchen with every appliance you need, dishwasher and washing machine. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, both rooms had a balcony and an ensuite. At the bottom there were restaurants and cafes. And only 2 minutes from the port of Airlie. Loved it
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2015

KIRSTY L. din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2015
Airlie Beach Stay
The Mantra Boathouse Apartments are very new, modern and clean. The location is fantastic, everything I'm Airlie is within easy walking distance including the Port of Airlie just 2 minutes walk
We had a lovely stay. Views over the Marina are stunning and staff were very helpful. Swimming pool has a heated spa and is perfect for both Adults and young children. We would happily stay there again!
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2015