Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 60 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,0
  • Calitate-preţ 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3
Aranjare după

David L. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Review
Price, location, staff
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2014

Rachael B. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2014
Best apartments we stayed in!
Great views, great pool, clean and modern apartments, lots of utensils to cook with and really friendly and helpful staff
Absolutely great thanks to the staff and the beautiful apartments, quiet location with great views! But only a 5 min walk to get to where its busy
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2014

Phil B. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Great Value for Money
Clean, comfortable and great location
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.
Recenzat 02 august 2014

Sandra T. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 8 nopți în iunie 2014
The accommodation was adequate.
location, ground floor, access to pool
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2014

Helen P. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
excellent experience
Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Recenzat 07 mai 2014

LIRONG L. din China
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Airlie Apartments
staff is helpful
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2014

Wendy B. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Relaxing
Spacoius Clean, Value
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Recenzat 01 martie 2014

Cynthia F. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade
Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2013

Suzanne D. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
Well equipped unit and a large size.
Size,large fridge, view of ocean
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2013

Lucinda B. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.
Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: