Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 403 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 9,0
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5
Aranjare după

Andre din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Luxe Twin
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful hotel with great staffs. Rooms were big and very clean.
Recenzat 18 iulie 2016

Megan din Australia
Cuplu
Luxe 1 pat King-size Spa
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Anniversaries
Got our money's worth with the room and the Beautiful view of the city and river. However it was very noisy up until 9pm-10pm. Only stayed two nights, woke up the second day to someone banging and drilling the walls next door. Room service a bit pricey also the minibar. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016

Zoe din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Wonderful stay - great service
Really enjoyed our stay - was given the option to upgrade to a view room for an extra $20 and glad we did. Rooms are beautiful, very clean and wonderfully comfortable.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016

Warren din Australia
Călător în grup
Luxe Twin
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Great night
Staff made evening fun
Recenzat 03 iulie 2016

Janet din Australia
Cuplu
Luxe 1 pat King-size Spa
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Excellent hotel
The staff were very welcoming & helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious, very modern and the waiter in 9 Lounge was extremely efficient and courteous unfortunate I cannot remember his name but 1st class all the way. We will definately be back, thankyou
Recenzat 22 iunie 2016

TECK din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Luxe Twin
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2015
good restaurant, good food
friendly staff
Recenzat 18 iunie 2016

Peter din Australia
Cuplu
Luxe king
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Overnight Stay
Recently my wife and I stayed overnight a the Crown Metropol Perth and had a great time. the room was big and the service provided by the staff was excellent.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2016

shay din Australia
Cuplu
Luxe Twin
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Hotel room view of car park!
My hotel room view was of the car park. Very disappointed for the amount I paid!!
Recenzat 12 iunie 2016

Joshua din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Worst Customer Service I have EVER received
The front desk staff were absolutely atrocious on our stay at Crown Metropol Perth. The night manager on the 04/06/2016 provided the worst customer service I have ever received in my life. Not only did he charge my partner an extra $576, he then lied to her that he had refunded it. It was not only until the morning that it was discovered that this had occured! As it was her birthday she wanted to open her presents in the hotel room with her friends, which they stopped her from doing. The two who we dealt with at the reception desk were both deceiving and un-empathetic. I would advise travellers to stay elsewhere, this hotel does not care one bit at all about its patrons.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2016

craig din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Luxe Twin
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
CEO
Great Hotel great facilities
Recenzat 31 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: