Foarte bun 7,0
pe baza a 1407 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun

din 1407 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,2
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,0
Aranjare după

james din Australia
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
always a god cheap hotel to stay in close to every
price location
It's a pity they charge much for airport transfers but it's not a bad place to stay in kuta for under 20 bucks
Recenzat 22 iulie 2015

peter din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 9 nopți în iulie 2015
handy to most things
staff friendly,feeling of security,location
it was very plesant
Recenzat 21 iulie 2015

PO din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
so bad
I booking for deluxe room , and already pay. But they wanna give the normal room at ground floor. And the room are totally different to the photo(99% different) , also lie to me that all the room were booked ,no room and this is deluxe room, I wanna leave and said I book in high level and totally unacceptable. After 5min he said he can give me other room. The new are better , but the bed were dirty . It make me very itch so I can't sleep , just sit until 8am and check out . I don't wanna other people lose money.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2015

Rachel din Singapore
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
You get what you pay for
Cheap, hot showers, complementary drinking water
Booked the cheapest room on agoda and it was basically just a very small room with A/C and an ensuite bathroom. No towels provided. Wifi only worked in lobby. At least there was complementary drinking water and hot showers. Paid IDR15,000 for hotel breakfast which was just a small serving of fried rice. Coffee and tea were terrible! It's a cheap place to stay and isn't bad, but I personally wouldn't recommend it.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2015

Bong din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
if you are on budget this place is for you.
great location
friendly staff, great location, overall just ok
Recenzat 28 iunie 2015

Yunisa din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
exceed more than my expectation
great location, cheap, various facilities
The staff was friendly, it had various facilities such as free wi fi, drop at airport service, motorbike rental. The room itself exceeded my expectations as it has refrigerator inside and the bathroom was clean. The thing the room was lacked for was electric socket. I can only charge one phone at one time because I didn't bring any electric terminal. Overall it was great experience staying here, I'd like to stay here again someday.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2015

Sjarlita din Indonezia
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Great location
The location is great, clean, value for money
The room is clean with western style bathroom which is also free from bad odor. The size and furnitures placement is not the same for each room (ie deluxe room), you may have to check first the room that is suitable with your preference. The staff is nice, responsive, and polite. They immediately provided us with a better room when we encountered AC problem. Don't have to worry about breakfast since there are many restaurant around the guest house. It's near to the Kuta beach and close to the central shops. The location is not close to pubs and this will help you to have a good sleep. They are no longer providing electronic kettle, cups, coffee/tea in the room. But they still provide the room with fridge which is very good for guest to have their own cold beverages. It is very recommended if you on budget.
Recenzat 11 iunie 2015

Syed din Malaezia
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Value for Money
Strategic location, cheap and comfy
Recenzat 11 iunie 2015

Thitiwoot din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Just a shelter
Location, friendly staff, cheap
The floor is kinda undet contruction but they still open the room. The air condition is a nightmare.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2015

Rachmat din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Matahari Guest House
Location . Staff Performance . Value for Money
Recenzat 01 iunie 2015


Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.


Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.


Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: