Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 61 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 61 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,9
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1
Aranjare după

Jo L. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Great and reasonable price for a short stay
Great location, Great room, Great staff
Recenzat 21 august 2013

ann B. din Danemarca
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
Great location, but wil choose different hotel nex
Location, breakfast and location
Fine in the daytime because after dark the bedbugs came out! The staf was not very helpfull, kept claiming all my 3 in a row bites were due to mosquito season in Berlin, even if no buzzing were heard and also after I left the light on and smashed 2 of the bedbugs. Room transfer not possible. Worst is the staf did not seem to take the problem serious.
Recenzat 20 august 2013

Walter P. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
If it wasn't for the location would not bother
location is the best one good say
Staff have no idea of coustomer service in need of education, hotel access is not easy , don't expect help from staff, room was very hot faced the Sun most of the day, thank God for Air-Con. Need to be fit to move around. Older Persons stay away, staff wont get up of the backsite to help regardless how much u struggle with your luggage, only for younger persons who want to save and stay in Berlin in the centre of attractions.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2013

Michelle L. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
Great Location
Value for money, location, breakfast
The location is close to the zoo station. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the city. The room was tidy and the breakfast was included. The worst thing is the stairs. If you come with a big heavy luggaues it's very difficult to climb up the stairs!
Recenzat 10 iunie 2013

Maria S. din Germania
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Awesome hotel right around the big shopping street
Super clean rooms, great staff, nice breakfast
I can really recommend this hotel. I stayed in a double room by myself. The room was not very big, not desk or anything like that, but it was very cosy and had huge windows. The staff was super nice and helped wherever they can. The Hotel is right around the corner of Kurfürstendamm, where you can shop and find something to eat. But there were cute bars and restaurants right outside the hotel, too. Breakfast at the hotel was very nice. So all in all, I would definitely stay there again.
Recenzat 10 mai 2013

Kimberley F. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
Great location but smelly hotel
The room was big and the breakfast good
We reserved a room for ourselves and for my parents (aged 64&68). I thought about the title of the Hotel when I booked and just thought it meant it was at the top of a building. It was located right at the top of a building with no lift to the entrance of the Hotel. Once in the Hotel reception you had to climb a spiral staircase to get to the floor with the rooms on. My mother has oesteoarthritis and has difficulty climbing stairs at the best of times but this was just unbelievable. The whole Hotel had a funny smell which wasn't very nice. The ladies who were dealing with breakfast were not very friendly. ( I speak fluent German and tried to communicate but they couldn't understand as they were foreign)
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2013

Charles E. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Terrible access but Good Location
Location and Clean Room
don't bring in too many luggages when you're here, it was gruesome, cause the hotel is situated on the 5th floor, the elevator only goes from 1st floor to the 4th floor, so you have a flight of stairs from the ground to the 1st floor and from the 4th floor to the fifth floor. we were carrying 4 large luggage and the day we left the power was out and we had to walk all the way down the flights of floors, you can imagined the load we had to carry through the flight of floors. not recommended if you want to shop and carry heavy load.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2012

Line C. din Norvegia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
Nice room, bad reseptionist, lots of stairs!
location.
The hotel only have an elevator for some of the stairs. The last few stairs are really hard to walk with alot of baggage because it's so narrow and goes around. The receptionist that was there under my stay was terribly bad at service and seemed to really hate his job, but i think it was just bad luck since the other people i talked to there was very nice (washing service, the restaurant and the bartender). The room was a good surprise, i liked it. It had no aircondition but alot of windows (that had a strange way of opening.)
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2012

Rose M. din Irlanda
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Awesome location
Price, clean, comfortable and safe.
This hotel was very central and the area was safe. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the price was reasonable.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2012

WU C. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
Hotel with good facility/near to train station
cheap/near to train station
there is good facility, near to train station breakfast is nice, but need to walk staircase not good for visitor carring large baggage
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2012