Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 72 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 72 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,4
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,0
Aranjare după

Elizabeth din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mari
Triplă
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Excellent hotel
Hotel fabulous. A bit far out from the centre of Berlin but once we got the hang of the underground all was good
Recenzat 23 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

zhong din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Dublă
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
easy access and good location
this hotel is well located with easy access to all the major sight seeings and shopping area.
Recenzat 08 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ashik din India
Familie cu copii mari
Cvadruplu
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

An din Norvegia
Călător în grup
Cvadruplu
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Cvadruplu
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

PERLA din Israel
Familie cu copii mari
Triplă
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2015
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Pei din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Triplă
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

KWONG din Hong Kong
Călător în grup
Triplă
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Recenzat 30 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joern din Germania
Cuplu
Dublă
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2014
Not a good value for money
Location was good
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: