RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Germania 10178 - Afișare hartă

Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 228 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 228 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,7
Aranjare după

Stuart din Australia
Turist solitar
Single
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Good location
The hotel is comfortable and we'll located for getting around Berlin. Alexanderplatz is a public transport hub and this allows you to get everywhere
Recenzat 11 iulie 2016

daphne din Israel
Cuplu
Dublă
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2016
Very centeral. 6 min walk from alexanderp
6 min 6 from alexanderplatz and from under de leaden
Recenzat 06 iulie 2016

Harry din Finlanda
Cuplu
Dublă
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Business hotel
Good location, clean, good breakfast
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016

James din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Dublă
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2016
Incredibly disappointing for Ramada
Internet is worthless, room small, TV average, staff racially profiling. They waste too much on non-service. Sauna? Yes, but only open 11am-6pm? Jacuzzi? Yes, but for $30/day. Tried to put us in a smoking room, then charge us extra for a non-smoking room. No refridgerator in room, only coffee/tee in some rooms, but then a heated/cooled bathroom floor??!! Shower was nice. Bed needed a cover sheet. I HAVE to say it twice. INTERNET WAS WORTHLESS!!
Recenzat 26 iunie 2016

Lea din Finlanda
Familie cu copii mari
Dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
the bar woman is wrong job
The stuff on the bar were not polite, they are in a wrong jobb, expecialy the young woman.
Recenzat 21 iunie 2016

DELPHINA din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră confort dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Clean modern hotel great location
Nice well designed city hotel. Clean rooms and beds. Small but well thought out space and cupboards. Staff was generally friendly and helpful. The person that checked me in was very nice and helpful. Even helping me with a baby and 3 large luggages up to the room. With a smile. The kettle that I asked for took an hour to get to my room and I had to call twice but that was the only hitch in our stay there. The breakfast is €15 and is well worth it. Very good spread and i would recommend it. Walking distance to Alexanderplatz and the trains. I would recommend this hotel to most travellers.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2016

Matthias din Germania
Cuplu
Dublă
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
good location, a bit crowded
rooms clean, staff helpful, breakfast area too crowded "battle for breakfast"
Recenzat 14 iunie 2016

Susanne din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Excellent location
The hotel was in an excellent location. Rooms nice and quiet. Just not sure about the missing bathroom door. Felt a bit on display. Everything else fantastic
Recenzat 27 mai 2016

KRISTJANA din Norvegia
Cuplu
Dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
tour with my friend. We talked about it, it was ve
Recommanded
Recenzat 23 mai 2016

Katherine din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great stay in heart of Berlin
My mom and I stayed at this centrally located hotel for three nights including breakfast - the rooms were nice and clean, breakfast excellent and the location superb for exploring Berlin. Highly recommend for all leisure travelers
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: