Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 93 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 93 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 9,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Georgiana din România
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Best location, excellent breakfast, wonderful view
Best location ever, excellent food, great architecture, wonderful aquarium inside and outside views.
I had an amazing time and I will be back for sure.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2016

Andre din Australia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Bad customer service
Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2015

john din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location
Location
Recenzat 12 octombrie 2015

harrison din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Location
Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Recenzat 09 august 2015

harrison din Australia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Great location on river front
Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Recenzat 09 august 2015

Anniken din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Great stay here.
breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2015

Karen din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Business
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!
Location, service, and the aquarium!
Excellent!
Recenzat 17 iulie 2015

Paul din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Good stay
Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel
Recenzat 10 iulie 2015

Patricia din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
P
Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
Great
Recenzat 28 iunie 2015

Bernardette din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
What a view!
View, rooms, location
We were completely blown away by the view of the giant tank that we got from our room! Very comfortable stay, and very pleasant and helpful staff. I would love to be back!
Recenzat 16 iunie 2015


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: