Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 44 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 44 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,0
Aranjare după

Marek din Polonia
Cuplu
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Good deal
Reasonable price, very good breakfast, good location
Worth to come back. For shopping lovers floh markt in direct neighborhood of the hotel during weekends.
Recenzat 01 august 2013

valerie din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră Queen standard cu canapea
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Easy access to all
Location, large room, friendly staff
Recenzat 04 iunie 2013

GEORGIOS din Cipru
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2013
Exellent
Nice place, good rooms, exellent service. Price we got from AGODA was exellent
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2013

Alex din Canada
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Great location
Great location
The Novotel Berlin Am Tiergarten Hotel has great location. It's right next to the subway station, with just ONE-stop to the town center shopping area. Doesn't matter if you are a business traveler or just in Berlin for pleasure. If you are seeking for convenient commute, then Novotel Berlin Am Tiergarten Hotel should be on the top of your choice.
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2012

Su din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Hotel near to train station with 2 minutes walk
Liked the Gym and Sauna with 24 hours on and is free.
Near to train station so I can travel anywhere. The Hotel near to Tiergarden with scenic area around. you can walk or bicycle.
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2012

Abdurazzok din Tadjikistan
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2011
Nice hotel and cheap price
Near to Train Station
Well the hotel is nice near to train station, quite reasonable price for Europe. In general the system in Germany is very nice, communication and public transportation system is very nice, you have no difficulties on getting in to pubic transport, and the room is also nice, everything is nice, breakfast and the food they provide suks, because not so much choice you have ,only few things you can choose, the service is sit ok , even though not so highly professional. For the Brand they have it could have been batter, because other countries where Hovtel exist, the service is far more better.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2012

WENDY din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2011
Great Location with nice room
Near to Berlin Tiergarten stn, spacious room.
The location of this hotel is fantastic! Though there is isn't much shopping area around the hotel but it is located opp Berlin Tiergarten stn and it is only a stop away from the shopping area (Kurfersdam). One of the unusual from other hotels is there is a flee market during weekends (except sunday) just outside the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and clean. The only unpleasant experience is during the last day of our stay, there wasn't any hot water from the tap. Ended up we had to fill the tub with water from the small boiler for a shower.
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2011

Slamet din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2011
Just walk away from Tiergarten S-Bahn
stone throw away from Tiergarten S-Bahn
A modern business hotel which is next to Tiergarten S-Bahn, very convinient location for every traveller to explore Berlin. The hotel staffs are helpfull. I had problems with the door which I stayed in room for disabilities, the automatic door can't be opened every night, I guessed the door was broken, so I need hotel staff's assistance to open the room door for me. The hotel breakfast is full of choice.
Recenzat 31 august 2011

NUNO din Portugalia
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2011
Great Location
Staff, Breakfast
The Hotel is extremely well located, just 30 metres from Tiergarten S station. Altough just a stone's throw away from the train station, you could hardly hear any noise from the outside.The staff was really friendly and helpful on trying to accomodate our requests. The rooms are clean and well appointed and the breakfast was really a good surprise.
Recenzat 02 august 2011

Roy din
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2011
Great on everything
Clean, full facilities, nice front desk and parking space available all the time
it was a enjoyable stay with novotel. it worths for the big name tbh. very polite front desk, clean room and full facilities from bar to gym.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2011


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: