Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 116 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 116 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,3
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Servicii 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,7
Aranjare după

Ana din Australia
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Brilliant
Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!
Recenzat 21 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Matthias din Germania
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way
New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ma din Qatar
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
OK
Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
Recenzat 18 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Carla din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Nhow hotel
Staff service, location and cleanliness.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Abi din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
An amazing stay
The decor, the staff and the room!
This is such a great place to stay, the staff were amazing, the place looks incredible, and it is in a beautiful location on the water! The only problem was that we had two single beds that we kept falling down the middle of!
Recenzat 31 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

wayne din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
Great Hotel
Staff, Bar, River setting
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mikaela din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Very nice hotel
Location, good concierge service, shower
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kwan din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Love this hotel so much
Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sandra din Germania
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
all you need
great style, nespresso machine and huge shower
Had a great time so close to everything. Hotel has a great style and staff was so friendly. Internet was fast at least on 6th floor where I stayed. Didn't try the breakfast and instead enjoyed the nespresso machine in the room with my own treats. Even there is a main road in front of hotel it was so quiet had a great sleep and started a sunny morning with a walk on the Spree to Eastside Wall Gallery which is all near by. Would stay here again S-Bahn Station Waschauer Straße es 5min walk
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tushar din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2014
Coolest Boutique Hotel Ever!
Decor, Furnishings and the staff
This is a wonderful boutique hotel that I will not soon forget! The decor is truly memorable with lots of pink and fluorescent colors. and unique furnishings like the round egg shaped check in desk and rotating TV in the room. You can even have room service bring a keyborad or guitar to your room for free! But best of all the staff was friendly and genuinely interested in helping guests have a great time!!
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: