Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 64 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 10,0
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5
Aranjare după

shao din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră dublă confortabilă
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
new experience
the cafe / room / restaurant
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2014

YAYOI din Japonia
Turist solitar
Cameră dublă confortabilă
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Best Hotel of my life
Good Staff, Good Location, Good breakfast
Really good ! I have felt my home in Belrin,
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2014

Tyson din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră dublă confortabilă
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
A Hotel From the Future
Location, Bar in Hotel, Cool Rooms
The design of the hotel makes it a really fun place to stay. From the cool design of the rooms to the interior decoration of the lobby/bar area. It's also near Kreuzberg with easy access to public trans.
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2014

Hannah din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră dublă confortabilă
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
what a quirky hotel!
The coffee, the decor, and the big lebowski
Overall we had a delightful experience here. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Seconds from all necessary transport (although there's plenty going on within walking distance). A great bar/cafe that opens until 4am, with a lovely courtyard to accompany it. Full of strange little quirks to make it an entirely unique hotel. I would implore anyone visiting Berlin to join the Michelberger's at their warm, comfortable home.
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2014

Rob din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră dublă confortabilă
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
better than expectations could imagine
style staff and breakfast
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2014

Brent din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră dublă confortabilă
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel
The staff, the food and the ambiance
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
Recenzat 31 august 2014

Mattias din Suedia
Turist solitar
Cameră dublă confortabilă
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin
Location, Bar, Service,
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
Recenzat 25 august 2014

Ryan din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră dublă confortabilă
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
Great Hotel, Next to train station
The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
Recenzat 14 iulie 2014

Chan din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Cameră dublă confortabilă
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe
I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
Recenzat 18 iunie 2014

Vina din Indonezia
Cuplu
Cameră Band
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Cool hotel
great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: