Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Germania 10117 - Afișare hartă

Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 57 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 57 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 9,3
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1
Aranjare după

Stephen din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area
Location, location and location
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2014

RENATE din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean
room size, shower & warm
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2013

Ragulan din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră dublă superior
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Cosy room
Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2013

Gregory din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin
Location, staff, and quality of room
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2013

Yue din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră dublă Privilege cu canapea
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie
easy access and spacious room
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2013

Nevin din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Perfect
Location, size , cost
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.
Recenzat 26 august 2013

Simon din Olanda
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2013
Very conveniently located
Extremely large and comfortable rooms
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.
Recenzat 11 august 2013

Shane din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
Great
Room size, bathroom, air con
I thought that the hotel was decent and clean. Perfect for short stay or business. Close to main attractions and public transport.
Recenzat 31 iulie 2013

Cindy din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Large and clean room and friendly receiptionist
Large and clean room. Friendly receiptionist. Fast wireless internet at the lobby.
We had a surprised when we found that our room is huge for the price that we paid. It is almost like a mini suite and very clean. The receiptionist is very friendly and attended to our requests promptly. Location is very near to charlie checkpoint and also near to the metro.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2013

Julie din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
excellent centrally located hotel
the rooms were much better than we expected for the money we paid. The staff were very helpful and knowledgable. Very centrally located
We arrived at 10pm and were advised that we had booked single rooms but had my invoice which they accepted immediately and upgraded us. The rooms were huge with a seating area. We purchased tickets for the hop on hop off bus from reception and found the staff very helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our staff and recommended it to friends who have stayed since us with no complaints. A very good hotel in an excellent location.
Recenzat 05 mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: