Fantastic 8,9
pe baza a 232 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 232 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,2
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,9
  • Servicii 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,0
Aranjare după

Ulrik din Danemarca
Familii cu copii mari
Camera Melia
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Great hotel, exccept internet
Internet, 1 device, slow speed, or pay per day, should not be a part of a hotel stay in 2016.
Recenzat 17 iulie 2016

Mohamed din Tunisia
Turiști solitari
Camera Melia
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
nice hotel
Good staff, nice location
Recenzat 30 mai 2016

Joachim din Germania
Cupluri
Camera Melia
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Great Hotel
Located near everything you want to see and do plus great connections available to airports.
Very comfortable, excellent staff and good food and drink under one roof!
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2016

Christiono din Indonezia
Cupluri
Camera Melia
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
The breakfast in Melia is a must.
The breakfast in Melia is a must.
The breakfast in Melia is a must. Excellent Helpful staffs. Definitely staying here again if i can effort it, do get their breakfast package with the room.
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2015

haim din Israel
Cupluri
Camera Melia
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Fantastic
Location , room , service
Fantastic
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2015

Shirley din Australia
Turiști solitari
Camera Melia
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
€170 for half a load of washing
Location, room
I arrived very tired and still unwell & needing fresh clothes, I knew a hotel would charge more than I could do myself, but never in my wildest dreams did I imagine such a small amount could incur such an outrageous charge. Asked at reception re laundry service, & was told I could take there or have picked up from my room - no mention of a form. Opted for latter, housekeeping came & asked for form & when I said I didn't know there was one, she told me it was in the cupboard. I said I would fill it in, she said not to worry she would, I tried again but she insisted she would do it for me, I thought she was being nice. I did look at form after she left but it was in German & I couldn't understand it anyway. I should have asked the price. I thought it would be something stupid like 50euros- not 170! Spoiled my stay in Berlin, & Germany, & probably my entire time in Europe just because every time I have to deny myself something to do, or buy, I cannot help but think of Melia Berlin.
Recenzat 28 august 2015

Eric din Australia
Cupluri
Camera Melia
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2015
New hotel. Award winning. Thee deseve the award.
New facilties. Good location to museum island, only 15 min walk. Service altitude good.
Have choices of pillows. Good. Only one kind of firmness of mattress. Can consider have choice of firmer mattress. In general, high standard of hotel.
Recenzat 26 august 2015

ALI din Arabia Saudită
Familii cu copii mici
Camera Melia
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Location
Nice
Recenzat 15 august 2015

Kit din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mici
Camera Melia
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Great hotel with good services and good location
Cleaniness, friendly staff and easy access to many key attractions.
Room is clean except the bed is too soft. Free wifi jn the room. Friendly and helpful staff.
Recenzat 03 august 2015

Janice din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Camera Level
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Excellent location
Location. Level lounge. Value
Had an excellent 3 nights here. Stayed in a level room which was excellent value with food and drink served most of the day. The only negative of the hotel was having to pay for wifi. Excellent location only 5 minutes from station and 20 minutes max to Brandenburg gate.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2015


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: