Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 93 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 93 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,8
  • Dotări 8,3
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

Dinesh din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Confort
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Will not stay again.
Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Alvin din Singapore
Cupluri
Confort
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Mediocre at best
Clean rooms, heated bathroom
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Taro din Japonia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Confort
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2014
Reliable hotel
Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Phil-Am din Filipine
Cupluri
Clasică
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.
Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Recenzat 15 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Thanyalak din Olanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Clasică
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Great hotel woth great service.
Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Arabinda din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Clasică
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Good value for money
clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ashok din Olanda
Turiști solitari
Confort
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel
international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michael din Germania
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Clasică
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.
rooms, pool, staff attitude.
Recenzat 17 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wael din Liban
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.
Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Eileen din Irlanda
Cupluri
Confort
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2012
Great location and hotel
Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: