Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 28 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 28 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 10,0
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,7

Jackson F. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Great Hotel
Location, Room Size, Brunch
Stayed here for one night, great location next to Tiergarten, a great base for exploring the city, also have to recommend the Sunday brunch, great selection and great value for money, very happy with this hotel, service was also great with very friendly staff.
Recenzat 20 martie 2013

jebreen A. din Arabia Saudită
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2012
good hotel
close to shopping stores
I was staying for a confrence in the hotel. i stayed there for 4 nights. it was nice the staff was helpful and they helped with smile on their face they were freindly. the only thing was not good in the hotel is the TV is small and in wired place you can not watch the TV while leying on bed.
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2012

hakan D. din Suedia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Nice business hotel
Rooms were very nice and staff were very professional.
to be honest i don't like the global business hotels. they look the same everywhere in the world. they seem to have the same architect. when you are entering the hotel it feels like you have arrived at an airport. 20 meters to the roof, and a lot of empty space. impressive but hardly cosy. but this was the best business hotel i have been at in a long time, mostly due to very nice rooms, and very nice and professional staff.
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2012

Aleksander M. din Norvegia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2011
Nice hotel with good location
spa
a really nice hotel located next to the mail street. the hotel is one the oldest but has been modernized, so everything is nice and clean. would definately come back. the spa and pool area is also cosy. not to big but really relaxing.
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2012

Indra I. din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2011
Nice room
Friendly service
Good hotel but unfortunately no free internet connection
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2011

Christofer M. din Germania
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2010
Berlin
Excellent staff, beautiful and stylish rooms, location
Almost none
I stayed at hotel last year and decided to stay here this year because the rooms are very nice, the rooms are spacious and comfortable, food is excellent and the location is ideal, being in the center of the city but offering the quietness of a suburb. Rooms are stylish, well kept and staff is very helpful and efficient. Food at breakfast is good, in room dining is excellent. This hotel is my choice for my next trip to Berlin!
Recenzat 31 august 2010

Yu H. din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2010
Big Name, Small Room
Near the Tiergarten, good to have morning joggings
Really small basic double room.
The service is okay, but there is no free internet access from the room, which is necessary in nowadays hotel.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2010

Katherine C. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2010
InterContinental Berlin
The atmosphere was nice and the hotel help desk made you feel like a celebrity staying at the hotel...they tended to every need!
Paper was not delivered as requested until the last night. The bed is incredibly hard.
The hotel was very nice. We had the reward club room that gives you access to the club reward lounge on the 8th floor, you need your key card to gain access to that floor so it feels like you are a VIP guest for sure! It was so nice we found ourselves taking our time up there before we went out exploring the city. Our down falls for this hotel were the daily paper, after two days of not receiving it I asked a gentlemen at the front desk about it and he informed me that sometimes they do not have enough American news papers to give to all its guests?? I also hated the hard king size bed but house keeping came up and added a few layers of blankets to my bed to soften it up. A friend that lives in Germany informed me that every German hotel she has been to had hard beds. The best experience I had in the hotel was the spa shop. The lady that runs the spa did not have any appointments open for me to get a pedicure but she came in the next morning for me, 2 hours earlier from when they open, just for me!! If your looking for cheap then I do not recommend this hotel at all, everything is pretty pricey but its a pricey hotel and well worth it!
Recenzat 25 februarie 2010

atteri A. din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2009
normal stay at Berlin
all the staff are attentive and caring. This makes things easy when you stay for business.
there is no wifi provided, which is normal these days in all the star hotels for the guests free of cost. This can only be done in this hotel at the lobby, that too for 1 hour. This has to be changed
The article shops are good ones and reasonably priced. In short the hotel is well located and in a decent location. The taxi service is also excellent. Staff are well trained to take care of the every needs of the guest. The room where I was put up seems to be having some bed bugs. This has to be eliminated.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2009

Michaela B. din Germania
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
gute Lage, gutes Frühstück, guter Pool, freundliches Personal, auch für Familien geeignet
gute Lage (Bus vor der Haustür, Bahnhöfe fußläufig mit Trolley), gutes Frühstück, guter großer Pool, freundliches Personal, auch für Familien geeignet, gute Betten
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016