Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 94 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 94 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,8
  • Dotări 10,0
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Shun L. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
no air-conditioning, wrong booking detail
quiet place, clean room
Some of the 2nd floor rooms are actually located at 1.5 floor, so no lift access, guests should have to carry their baggage up and down the stairs. We reserved the room and paid in advance, but the staff asked us to pay again when we were checking out!!! Finally, they were able to find out the correct information from their computer. However, if we did forget out payment, we would pay doubled.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2013

Annette S. din Danemarca
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Billigt,spændende
værelset, Hygiejne, Personals
Super godt, Ligger i en stille gård, i et støjende område. Ikke mange shoppingsmuligheder. Men godt hvis man skal overnatte, og så tage ind til centrum
Recenzat 16 iulie 2013

laurentius Z. din Olanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
hotel close to ostbahnhof
close to public transport, good and friendly service, clean and properly sized bedroom
Recenzat 07 mai 2013

Lorcan R. din Irlanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2013
Good base for Berlin visit
Close to Ostbahnohof. Great staff.
Very friendly Taff. Bar and resto were dead in April . But great base from which to explore Berlin.
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2013

piyarat S. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
good service good room and good price
convenient good room
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2013

jonathan H. din Irlanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
Great Location & Great Hotel!
Bathroom, Breakfast, Bed & Staff - all top notch!
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent central location & perfect room!
Recenzat 15 februarie 2013

george D. din Georgia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Overall an excellent hotel and excellent friendly
Good location to the night clubs (Berghain, KaterHolzig, etc..)
we loved this hotel. great location, wonderful room, staff was very helpful with anything we needed. we will stay again for sure.
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2013

Elena P. din Italia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în septembrie 2012
Impeccabile sotto ogni aspetto
Colazione, camera, ristorante, parcheggio
Servizi, posizione, mezzi pubblici, architettura: sceglieremo stesso hotel per ulteriori soggiorni in Berlino
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2012

Melvin T. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
great place for short time stay
location, room
the service is extreme nice. location is great, just 5 mins away from train station and absolut quiet!! that is important! but really pity there is no air con ...otherwise will be better! so if the wether is really hot, then will be a problem.. better booking this hotel in spring, winter or fall
Recenzat 28 august 2012

Gregory C. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2012
modern hotel
staff, close to train station
had a very interesting stay at the innside hotel everything was as you would expect from a german hotel very efficient well organised well planned friendly staff the hotel is not in the centre of berlin and there are not many good places to eat close by so you have to catch the train the station is just around the corner which is handy i would give a glowing reveiw for this hotel but for one factor the pillows they were like a peice of doona 90 cm square very strange may seem picky but when i went to recepyion to get another pillow to at least get my head off the bed i was told everyone complaiins about the pillows? why dont they do something about it then have travelled all over the world but didnt sleep well all week we were there
Recenzat 11 iunie 2012