Fantastic 8,9
pe baza a 40 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 40 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,4
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 9,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5
Aranjare după

Zlatko din Croaţia
Cupluri
Cameră dublă
Sejur 6 nopți în septembrie 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus
Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
OK
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2014

Rebecca din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Camera cu 2 paturi cu baie comună
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends
Cleanliness, location, staff
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Recenzat 30 august 2014

Andrew din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
Camera cu 2 paturi cu baie comună
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
It depends what you are after.....
Love it! Love it! Love it!
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Recenzat 24 august 2014

pohyee din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Camera cu 2 paturi cu baie comună
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
good stay, though room is a little too small
comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.
Recenzat 27 mai 2014

Nicholas din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră single cu baie comună
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
excellent
.
.
Recenzat 27 mai 2014

Kevin din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Camera cu 2 paturi cu baie comună
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Great service and location!
Staff service, location to metro/airport, included breakfast
It was a very pleasant stay. The owner was friendly and attentive to us. Breakfast was provided in the mornings and the rooms were clean/orderly. The shared bathrooms were no problem at all and also clean. It was quiet and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here since it is only a short walk to the train as well which takes you into the center of the city.
Recenzat 09 mai 2014

hanne din Danemarca
Cupluri
Cameră dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Fantastic place - location perfect and very kindly
location, location and clean
Perfect
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2014

Twan din Olanda
Turiști solitari
Cameră single cu toaletă comună
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Good value for money
Location, Location, Service
Comfortable stay, good breakfast, clean rooms, you have to like the dated ambiance, which I did. Brings you right back to the 70s and 80s
Recenzat 09 octombrie 2013

Jaime din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Cameră single
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
clean, easy to get to, nice staff
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay. unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2013

Sonia din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Cameră single cu baie comună
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Lovely staff, nice room
Staff, space and food
The staff are very helpful and welcoming. the building is lovely and the coffee and food was great. The shower room was what let it down badly. It was shared between a number of rooms. It was cramped, old fashioned and not very comfortable. It was a long walk from my room (but there was a toilet close to my room). I had to wait 45 minutes to use the shower in the morning and had to keep going backwards and forwards along the corridor to check when the shower was free to use. If they could update the shower and put in a couple of new ones this would be a really lovely hotel and great value.
Recenzat 07 mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: