2015
Fantastic 8,7
pe baza a 114 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 114 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 9,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5
Aranjare după

Vicky din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră business
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location
Bedding, space & location
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2014

Trang din Vietnam
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
It is quite ok hotel
location, convenience and friendly staff
I think i will come back this hotel
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2014

alan din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Nice hotel
Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2014

Andri din Islanda
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.
Location, Staff and hotel design
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Recenzat 02 iunie 2013

AVI din Israel
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2013
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
Recenzat 31 mai 2013

Maree din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2013
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Recenzat 30 mai 2013

Jonas din Suedia
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Recenzat 23 mai 2013

Soren din Danemarca
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe business
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2013

Shing din Hong Kong
Călător în grup
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Very good value of money
Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2013

Clifford din India
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2013
Great Hospitality and service, value for money
Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet
Recenzat 20 martie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: