Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,7
pe baza a 113 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 113 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,0
  • Dotări 9,3
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5
Aranjare după

Trang P. din Vietnam
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
It is quite ok hotel
location, convenience and friendly staff
I think i will come back this hotel
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2014

alan L. din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Nice hotel
Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2014

Andri K. din Islanda
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.
Location, Staff and hotel design
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Recenzat 02 iunie 2013

AVI F. din Israel
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2013
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
Recenzat 31 mai 2013

Maree R. din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2013
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Recenzat 30 mai 2013

Jonas K. din Suedia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Recenzat 23 mai 2013

Soren D. din Danemarca
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2013

Shing W. din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Very good value of money
Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2013

Clifford F. din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2013
Great Hospitality and service, value for money
Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet
Recenzat 20 martie 2013

Kevin L. din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2013
A very comfortable stay
Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!
Recenzat 20 martie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: