Fantastic 8,6
pe baza a 62 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 62 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,1
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Justyna din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Short stay
Me and my boyfriend lived staying in your hotel. It's exactly what we needed, very clean and great value for money. Perfect location !
Recenzat 10 august 2016

Penelope din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Would recommend
Great decor, room was a little small. Would have been nice to have a kettle in the room.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2016

Franklin din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră dublă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
very good value
The Moni hotel is located in an area with many good restaurants. The rooms are tidy, although a bit small but very well thought. We would go back there
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

beth din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră dublă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Quality at an amazing price
Amazing value for such a quality hotel
Recenzat 23 iulie 2016

Angela din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Cameră dublă
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Perfect place for a weekend in Berlin
My favorite location in all of Berlin - close to shopping and restaurants and easy access to metro (practically underneath the hotel). Room is small but expertly designed - excellent use of space to include many shelves, a great shower with a well designed door that presents water from leaking out, outlets by the beds, and special light switches that enable to turn on or off any light in the room from any part of the room (convenient at bedtime). Highly recommend and would stay at Mani again, for sure!
Recenzat 11 februarie 2016

andrea din Republica Cehă
Călător în grup
Cameră dublă
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Super
Location, price, super comfortable
I have stayed in Mani on several occasions and this hotel is just lovely. Amazing location, great price and super friendly staff. I highly recommend it to everyone.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2016

DANTE din Italia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
good hotel
Location , breakfast and staff
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2016

Mileen din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Very Good
Good location, clean & tidy, accessible by Metro.
We did enjoy our stay. Hoping to come back soon..
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015

matteo din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Essential comforts in a great location. Very styls
Location, design, privacy
Perfect place for a short stay. It feels sophisticated and very private, with essential services and unobtrusive staff. There is a separate entrance from the street for those who want to avoid the elegant main lobby, and a quirky vending machine full of useful amenities, party goods and sex aids. The restaurant in the reception seems quite trendy, though the neighbourhood offers plenty if options. Only downside of the experience were the tiny rooms - only good for a short stay, and the cheap, hard, substandard mattresses.
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2015

kiti din Portugalia
Cuplu
Cameră dublă
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
comfort, good wifi, location
The room is small but comfort. Walk one minutes to some tram stations and underground station. 5mins arrive S bann. Wifi free and good
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: