Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 80 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 80 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,8
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Sigfrid din Suedia
Cuplu
Cameră dublă economică
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Decent place with nice staff
The bedroom is an odd bird with its wall to wall fussy carpet and clear contrast between black and white. The bed was comfortable but the TV did not work and the room heating had trouble finding a setting between sauna and refridgerator. The bathroom was very nice. The wall to wall carpet in the elevator made the whole thing a bit to musky for my taste. Breakfast was up to the mark, and the evening cocktails as well. The staff is very friendly, polite and service-minded. The location of the hotel is quite far from all the sights, stuck in the middle of the scores of small oriental shops in south Berlin. The staff is however happy to help you arrange bus tickets and show on the complimentary maps on how to get around to good stuff.
Recenzat 07 martie 2016

Kirsteen din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră confort
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Great
It was really comfy and looked great. Only shame is there is no fridge or coffee, tea in the room and as a couple it would have been nice to have a double bed and douvet and not just to single beds
Recenzat 01 martie 2016

Ziad din Iordania
Turist solitar
Cameră confort
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Perfect choice
Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
Great.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Albertus din Olanda
Cuplu
Cameră confort
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2015

Artur din Polonia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2015

Ray din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Cameră triplă
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2014
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Recenzat 04 august 2014

Mie din Danemarca
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2014

Jensq din Germania
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Recenzat 17 martie 2014

PUI din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Recenzat 16 august 2013

Jens din Germania
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: