Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 78 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 78 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,8
  • Dotări 8,3
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Ziad D. din Iordania
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Perfect choice
Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
Great.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Albertus D. din Olanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2015

Artur O. din Polonia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2015

Ray C. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2014
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Recenzat 04 august 2014

Mie J. din Danemarca
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2014

Jensq W. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Recenzat 17 martie 2014

PUI L. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Recenzat 16 august 2013

Jens G. din Germania
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2013

Thilo E. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
Unbelivable good hotel
quiet, clean, fresh
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2012

Lars N. din Norvegia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
Great hotel: new, modern design, serviceminded
The rooms are of very high quality and ultra modern
Simply one of the best hotels I have visited travelling as a tourist. Price/value: Very favourable. Breakfast was also very good and with a lot of choice.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2012