Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 115 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,1
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,3
Aranjare după

Anthony H. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Perfect Location
Our second stay. Great location. Perfect staff. Efficient, clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2016

Lise I. din Norvegia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
.
.
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016

SUK L. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Modern and comfortable.
So tiny room but clean. No hot water available.
Recenzat 26 martie 2016

amir H. din Israel
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Nice place
Good and clean hotel. If you are travelling with a friend it's pretty strange because of the clear shower door next to the beds
Recenzat 24 martie 2016

Christopher L. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Great Stay
We had a great stay in Amano!
Recenzat 21 martie 2016

Chrissie J. din Irlanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Quick trip to Berlin
Value, comfortable and friendly hotel staff.
It was what I expected although a major draw was the roof terrace bar which wasn't open during our stay so was slightly disappointed with that.
Recenzat 21 martie 2016

Poh T. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2016
Room
The air conditioner in room was not working and the room was very stuffy. We set the room temperature to cool and though the engineer came to view ? To repair but the room remained very stuffy. We were there for 5 nights but the bed linen was not changed, I requested a teaspoon to take my medicine but the spoon took 3 days to arrive.
Recenzat 20 martie 2016

Paul W. din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Stag weekend break
Great hotel very suave and stylish. Ideal location too
Recenzat 15 martie 2016

Igor S. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur 8 nopți în februarie 2016
Excellent hotel to stay in Berlin!
A great location, nice bar & a friendly staff.
Recenzat 08 martie 2016

Siti I. din Brunei Darussalam
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
The apartment is suprisingly spacious.The staffs a
Unfortunately there is no concierge service thus we had to bring all our bags ourselves to the lobby.
Recenzat 01 februarie 2016