Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 200 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 200 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,8
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Servicii 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5
Aranjare după

Agnieszka din Polonia
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good location and few things to improve
location, room size, free wifi (howevr VERY low)
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and most of the time outside in the city. Hotel is well located if you plan Berlin and area sight-seeing. Walking distance to Potsdamer Platz. Overground train 50 meters walk, few bars with Turkish, Indian, African, Vietnamese food on the same street, nice bakery just round the corner and free parking place under tha overground train bridge. Hotel staff nice and helpful and hotel is clean. These are positives. In the room I missed fridge, which is standard in most of the 3 stars hotels and could be quite useful here as hotel breakfast is extra paid and costs 12,50 euro (far, far too much!). I also missed tea/coffee facilities in the room or at least free bottle of water. The one available was 4 euro extra paid. Wifi available in the room however very slow and disconnecting frequently. And only German language TV... So, to summarize - not so bad for short stay if you plan to take shower and sleep only, but I guess you can find something cheaper in Berlin for that ;-)
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Siobhan din Irlanda
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2015
We had a lovely stay in the hotel
Room was lovely and clean also warm, very close to underground
We had a lovely stay, room was clean, staff lovely, and hotel was close to underground. The only problem we had was we stayed for 5 night, we had tea/coffee etc in room when we arrived but they were not refilled or cleaned any day, but our beds were made and towels changed. As we were there for 5 night we needed them, but were informed that they are only there for the first night. But I would stay in the hotel again.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2015

Mihai din Germania
Turist solitar
Cameră triplă standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Worth it if you don't have another alternative
Clean, quiet, not too expensive
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2015

Chaowat din Norvegia
Turist solitar
Cameră triplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Friendly Hotel.
1. Location 2. Wifi 3. Cleanses
I like the hotel and. Near to metro station. And easy to reach to everywhere. Just one thing, the hotel should to fix the safe box in the room. We needed it.
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2015

Wilhelm din Norvegia
Turist solitar
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Short stay Berlin
Excellent breakfast buffet, good service.
An OK place to stay for a short stop in Berlin. Good value for money
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2015

Dishan din Sri Lanka
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
No ironing facility for business traveller !
Room size / staff is ok
Not that good. As a business traveller I requested for an iron as soon I checked in but hotel had the iron, but not the board. So I had to wait more than 20 mints and decide to wear my shirt whatout ironing! For holiday is ok. Not for business trips for sure !
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2015

David din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră confort dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Great!
Staff, cleanliness and location
Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom a bit small but no biggy. Staff were great and friendly
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2015

Uriel din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Cameră triplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Good location
Location
Bed sucks, shower design sucks, bath room too small.
Recenzat 03 august 2015

Dieter din Germania
Turist solitar
Cameră triplă standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Eine Nacht in Berlin
Location
Bed is to soft, only one pillow, bathroom to small. Check in at 2 pm only, Even there have been plenty of Rooms already available at 11.30am.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2015

Timothy din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră triplă standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Cheap room. Loud and a little smelly.
Price. Price. Price.
Not much sleep, walls are very thin and neighbors were partying all night. The morning was loud with outside noise. Bed was comfy, room, bath and shower were all clean. TV was small and no English channels. Wifi worked good. Typical cheap hotel. Hallway was smelly but room was ok.
Recenzat 23 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: