Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 86 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 86 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5
Aranjare după

Frederikus din Olanda
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
we had a wonderful stay in this well managed hotel
great breakfast, friendly staff and good location
The hotel is wonderfully located and employ very friendly and efficient staff. Our room was spacious and the breakfast was a buffet with a huge amount of choice. The decor is interesting - each room is named after a Hollywood actor or actress...lots of vintage photos dotted around the place. Our stay was very good and we will definitely use the hotel again when we visit Berlin.
Recenzat 22 mai 2014

tetsuya din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
You can enjoy hollywood.
atomosphere,huge,bufe
Recenzat 13 mai 2014

Christian din Suedia
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2014
Perfect location for first-time visitor(s)
Closeness to shopping and public transport, allowing convenient access to everything Berlin!
Our hotel room on 5th floor was clean, quiet but a little small. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great, better than most. If you are a couple like us, visiting Berlin for the first time, this hotel is a very good choice. A 2-minute walk takes you to the Uhlandstrasse subway, giving you easy access to wherever you want to go. There are many good restaurants on or near Ku'damm. We especially liked La Sepia (Spanish & Portuguese cuisine) and the german bakery. If your favorite activity is shopping, this hotel puts you right there. Hop On, Hop Off sightseeing buses stop near the hotel and takes you to all the historic sites of Berlin.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2014

Emelie din Suedia
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
great breakfast! good location and easy to get aro
The breakfast! they even got strawberries and champagne serving in the buffe. The room was clean and a big bathroom. Hollywood styled hotel.
Great. I would stay here again if I come back!
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2014

Mia din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Wonderful
Location, Breakfast, Hollywood Theme
We had a wonderful stay at the Hollywood Media Hotel. It is located in Berlin's central shopping street. It was very near the hop-on hop-off bus stop, which made it very easy for sightseeing. The Buffet breakfast was also very nice with a lot of choices.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2014

Dakri din Islanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2014
Had a good time overall, had everything close by.
Breakfast, comport and
Had a very nice stay, well located with everything you need close by and a short distance from Messe
Recenzat 13 martie 2014

Rizma din Insulele Maldive
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms
Close to local transport, restaurants and attentive staff
Recenzat 11 martie 2014

Rizma din Insulele Maldive
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms
Great breakfast, free wifi and clean rooms
Great stay, staff attentive and rooms are spacey.
Recenzat 10 martie 2014

Chaim din Israel
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2013
Nice pleasant clean.
cleanliness location helpfull staff
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2013

David din Canada
Turist solitar
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Good location, clean room, slow internet
good location, clean room, good breakfast
Hotel was nice and clean. Close to lots of restaurants and easy access to subway Breakfast was also excellent Only negative is that the internet becomes unusable starting around 4pm. Thus not recommended for Business Travellers. And room comfort/standard loses a point here.
Recenzat 28 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: