Fantastic 8,6
pe baza a 205 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 205 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 9,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Sumana din Noua Zeelandă
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră de oaspeti Hilton cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Excellent
No Complaints. Wonderfully helpful staff. Beautiful central location.
Recenzat 10 mai 2016

Biliguun din Mongolia
Cupluri
Cameră de oaspeti Hilton cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Good hotel, good breakfast
Great location
Recenzat 17 februarie 2016

Pang din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Business Travelers
great location friendly staff clean
Recenzat 14 februarie 2016

paul din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră de oaspeti Hilton cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
A Berlin wonderland
Right place, right time the hotel is located just where you need to be, you can walk to almost all of the main sites that you want to see. The hotel is opposite a big square that has everything that you need, loads of restaurants and bars.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2016

paul din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră de oaspeti Hilton cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Berlin in Feb
Great location and hotel Paul h.
Recenzat 08 februarie 2016

yong din China
Turiști solitari
Cameră de oaspeţi twin
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Very bad room service and phone services
Location
Had very bad room service I rang 4 time for bath rope and waiting for nearly 1 hour just got that can't believe this hiton hotel can be go down service like this I hope agoda can pass this comment to their head office
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2016

Chayin din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Cameră de oaspeţi twin
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Central Location but probably not a 5-star
location cleanliness comfortable
We checked in quite late at night, staff were slow to get us in a room. No welcome drinks of any kind was offered as opposed to other Hilton, I have stayed before. Phone in the room was broken so room service needed to be done by taking a long walk to reception counter. Not the best memory. Apart from the broken phone, the room is usual Hilton standard. The hotel is in good location and have a nice view of the city.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2015

Shachaf din Israel
Cupluri
Cameră de oaspeti Hilton cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Romantic weekend
Friendly staff, great breakfast and amazing location
We got to the hotel early (11:00) and were immediately checked-in, the room was clean and comfortable. The 2 issues I think could have made the stay perfect: 1. Free WIFI in the room and not only in the lobby 2. The water stream in the bathtub was really not in the level of 5 stars hotel
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

Paul din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră de oaspeti Hilton cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Brilliant base for Berlin visit
Great location, breakfast and friendly staff.
My only criticism is the prices in the lobby bar compared to local bars - we would have used it more if prices had been more reasonable. But this aside we were really pleased we chose the Berlin Hilton for our city break.
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2015

Man din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Cameră de oaspeţi twin
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Nice stay for a weekend.
Location is good. Just next to a U bahn station. Staffs quite friendly and helpful. Room is clean and cosy.
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: