Fantastic 8,6
pe baza a 205 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 205 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 9,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

fiona din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră de oaspeti Hilton cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
A great, slickly run hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, & efficiency
This was a charming, well run hotel which was a great base for our cultural visit to Berlin. We will certainly visit again.
Recenzat 19 mai 2014

Wolfgang din Germania
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră de oaspeti Hilton cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Great value for money
Clean, Attentive Service, Good Breakfast.
Avoid the lower floors as there may be some music in the ground floor bar. Otherwise a perfect stay.
Recenzat 09 mai 2014

Peter din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră de oaspeţi twin
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
One of the best locations in Berlin!
Easy to walk to most of the sights. Gendarmenmarkt is a delightful location. Helpful and attentive staff.
This was my second stay at the Hilton in Berlin, the last being 15 years ago. Before this trip, I had spent a long time researching for new hotels and different areas but in the end, nothing could compare with the combination of location and value for money of the Hilton. Gendarmenmarkt is possibly the most beautiful square in Berlin. Within 2 minutes you are on one of the best shopping streets in town and 10 minutes walk takes you to Brandenberg Gate, Holocaust Memorial, Museum Island and Checkpoint Charlie. For further afield, the U Bahn station is outside the front door. The rooms are spacious and staff friendly, patient and uber helpful. Fabulous.
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2014

Mun din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră de oaspeti Hilton cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Pleasant
Clean, quite new, centrally located
We got a room facing the main street, and it was a little noisy early in the morning when people go to work. Nevertheless, the room was very spacious and clean, and the staff was nice and helpful. Good location.
Recenzat 24 februarie 2014

Dioni din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră de oaspeti Hilton cu pat king-size
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2013
Great hotel, great location and great stay
Location, comfort and convenience
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2014

Gareth din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Fantastic location for the christmas markets
Room, Location, Staff.
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2013

Timothy din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră de oaspeţi twin
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Great
Staff, location and standard of fitout
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2013

bilqees din Germania
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră de oaspeti Hilton cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin
Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2013

Ying din Singapore
Călător în grup
Suită junior de tip King
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
very good location in city.
good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2013

Ron din Canada
Cuplu
Cameră de oaspeti Hilton cu pat king-size
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2013
Great location
Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
Recenzat 09 octombrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: