Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,9
pe baza a 65 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 65 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,5
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 8,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,1
Aranjare după

Kit W. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
This is my worse stay in a hotel .
Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2013

Elaine Y. din
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
Value for money
Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
Recenzat 12 august 2013

Peter D. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend
Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.
Recenzat 23 iulie 2013

Simon P. din Regatul Unit
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Clean comfy hotel in decent location
Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms
Recenzat 12 martie 2013

nicolas G. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Nice Hotel , good location
Good location, 5 min walk to Zoo, very good breakfast, quit rooms
The Hotel is 5 min walk to Zoo station and Ku Damm. The Hotel is very new and the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast is very good.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2013

Charles C. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Efficient
Proximity to Kudamm
Request the hide a bed to be used! The bed is too small for comfort for 2 adults. Never did get to park in the adjacent parking area Why???
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2012

eriko A. din Japonia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2012
Great varue hotel
breakfast、Toiletto flashing, shower water presser,
This is not a luxsus hotel but, everything was just enough well organized.
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2012

Shuen L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2012
Decent hotel and great service
Service
The location was pretty good; walking distance to the zoo garden train station in one direction, and 5 minutes to the shopping street in the other. The room itself was pretty no frills but was comfortable enough. Plus points for great service. Would consider staying here again.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2012

Balazs B. din Ungaria
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2012
super hotel in a nice location
nice location, friendly service
stayed in hampton by hilton for 4 nights recently with my wife. i have requested a room on the higher floors and happily we received the room on the 6th floor. this is a good idea as the hotel is next to the local train tracks so it can get a bit noisy. our room was facing the train tracks but had no issue with noise, windows are soundproof. the room was spacious and nice, we could not have asked for more. the breakfast was nice and filling with a variety of warm and cold items. service was excellent and friendly, would definitely recommend.
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2012

Ko Y. din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
Top service
cheerful and helpful staff
Hotel is in a very good location with heaps of restaurants adn shops nearby. Rooms got a lot of space, bed is clean and the noise level is at minimum even it's sitting next to a busy railway. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, definitely is the highlight of this hotel.
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2012