Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 29 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,2
  • Dotări 10,0
  • Situare 9,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5
Aranjare după

Emilia din România
Turist solitar
Cameră single, baie comună
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
Our stay was very pleasant.
Close to the important places to visit in Berlin, very quiet and comfortable.
Our stay was wonderful, and I recommend Sixmiles to everybody looking for a central accomodation, very clean and affordable. I mention that forced by the mandatory question/answer in survey I gave the grade 4 for Food/Dining, although it was not the case because the Guesthouse Sixmiles does not provide food or dining. Agoda, please insert also as a possible response "it was not the case" for Food/Dining.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2014

nathan din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră dublă, baie comună
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
Best place for the price
value for money, super clean and overall awesome
awesome, it is not your average hotel, but great if your on a budget!
Recenzat 27 iulie 2013

carolina din Argentina
Turist solitar
Cameră single, baie comună
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2013
Great!
Access to tourist places, quiet neighbourhood and wide rooms
Its a very confortable appartment in the middle of the city, there are two shared bathrooms and you have free access to kitchen. Peter is a very good host, he is very helpful. The flat is located very close to all interesting historic places such as Brandenburger Tor and Checkpoint Charly. I totally recommend it!
Recenzat 17 iunie 2013

Pui din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Cameră dublă, baie comună
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
Good location and warm stay
Close to train station and welcoming house owner
Friendly guesthouse owner who spoke fluent English. The location is easy to find but no special notice or sign that shown the exact location. Need to phone the owner when you arrived the building. Clean room but need to share bathroom. Many attraction points are within walking distance. Free wifi here.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2013

Miranda din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră dublă, baie comună
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2012
exceeded expectations in a fantastic location
location, spacious super clean modern rooms, lovely and light filled.
Warm and informative welcome, washing service in house only cost 5 Euro a load. Everything was clean modern and lovely. Great bed and good quality linen. We felt very comfortable staying there and felt like we got excellent value for money.
Recenzat 11 august 2012

Thorsten din Germania
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră single, baie comună
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Schlicht aber gut
Lage, Sauberkeit, Preis
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2015

Philipp din Elveţia
Cuplu
Cameră dublă, baie comună
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Sich wie zu Hause fühlen
Freundliches Personal, ruhige Umgebung, Sauberkeit
Äusserst gemütliche Unterkunft mit sehr freundlichem Personal. Nahe an vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten, schneller Zugang zu Supermarkt und U-Bahn, Küche um selbst zu kochen. Die angenehme Gestaltung des Zimmers, die friedliche Atmosphäre und das saubere Haus gibt einem das Gefühl zu Hause zu sein.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2013

Sarah din Canada
Cuplu
Cameră dublă, baie comună
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Excellentes chambres d'hôtes.
Personnel très amical, chambre propre et confortable, bien situé.
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013

Julien din Franţa
Călător în grup
Cameră dublă, saltea suplimentară, baie comună
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
Hôtel parfait, emplacement 10/10, gérant 10/10..
Propreté, confort, matériel à disposition ...
cette guesthouse est idéalement placée, rien à dire sur l accueil que nous avons eu, sur la propreté des lieux.. la guesthouse est chaleureuse, on ne manque de rien, la cuisine est bien équipée, les salles de bains aussi.. les lits sont agréables.. je recommande vivement cet endroit..
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2013

Hiu din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră dublă, baie comună
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
有家的感覺 很親切
房間舒適
離地下鐵只有五分鐘腳程,不過因為民宿沒有標誌標示(因為屋主說那大廈拒絕),抵達後無辦法進門,最後需要打(長途)電話給屋主方可進門。 房間像IKEA的示範屋,北歐風味,簡單舒適,有家的感覺。由於民宿位於住宅區,所以相當安靜。
Recenzat 05 martie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: