Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 74 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 74 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 8,5
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,0
Aranjare după

Elçin din Turcia
Cuplu
Cameră dublă business
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Items are old, over-used and the room is not clean enough.
Items are old, over-used and the room is not clean enough.
Recenzat 11 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Juha din Finlanda
Cuplu
Cameră dublă business
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Good location but nothing special
Our 5th floor room was really hot. There was no aircon in the room so we left windows open to get temperature a little bit down. Towels are little bit worn out and small. Same thing with the bed. It was not bad, but we have had a lot betters. For the price and ratings it's not worth. The location is excellent, quiet and right next to the metro. Staff was ok.
Recenzat 05 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Andrew din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră single business
Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2016
Good for the money
First the cons. No A/C in the rooms and the carpet needed a clean. The pro's out weight the cons by far. Great location next to subway stop. Free spa usage which is great after a long day of checking out the city. The room was spacious and came with a mini fridge. You get two complimentary bottles of water and beer each day. Who doesn't like free beer.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rajesh din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră dublă business
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Efficient service and convenient location but old and outdated room.
Nothing
Recenzat 18 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ALBERT din Olanda
Turist solitar
Cameră single business
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Very impressed
I agree with the positive remarks from previous travellers. In addition I want to say: - This is the first hotel that I have stayed that offers free beer in the room, 2 bottles each day :) - Nice and practical layout of the room - Really nice and spacious bathroom - Good location between Alexanderplatz and Brandenburger Tor, public transport at the doorstep of the hotel (U-Bahn Märkisches Museum) - Free parking on the street is available at a few hunderd meters from the hotel ( area Neue Jakobstraße near Finanzamt MItte / Tiergarten)
Recenzat 09 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Graham din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Cameră dublă business
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
they swapped our reservation for their better hotel opposite!
A quiet area of town and to find bars and restaurants is about a 15 min walk to Alexanderplatz and beyond. They swapped the reservation to the more expensive sister hotel opposite so it was great value. Very handy for U-bahn. Leisure facilities small but clean and not busy.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Pauline din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră dublă business
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great base to see the city
Tube station at the door of the hotel was great. Took a lovely walk along the spree which is nearby and takes you to museum island. We ate out for breakfast which I'd recommend.
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Steven din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră dublă business
Sejur 7 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great place, disastrous Wi-Fi
Very clean. Great location. Lovely rooms. Staff really nice and helpful. Wi-fi a complete joke. Would not suit a business traveler. Connection very unreliable (you can get it about 20% of the time) and very slow when it is connected. I had to do my online check in kneeling in a corridor with the computer on a window ledge - the only place I could get a reasonably reliable connection for 10 mins. A shame as in all other respects this is a great place to stay.
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

NIKI din Grecia
Cuplu
Cameră dublă business
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Value for money
Great location. Comfortable room. Polite staff.
Comfortable room and bed, clean enough, roomy bathroom. Metro station across the street, two stops till Alexanderplatz or 15-20 minutes walk!!! Quite neighborhood!!
Recenzat 31 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

IOANNIS din Grecia
Cuplu
Cameră dublă business
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
highly recommend it,
clean, comfort and next to metro station
Recenzat 01 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: