Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 52 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 52 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Chen din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Executive
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Excellent stay
Excellent location, good room, friendly staff
Recenzat 09 iunie 2013

Kaare din Norvegia
Cuplu
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Excellent hotel, perfect location
Everything of high quality, from lobby service to toilet standard
We were seeking a min 4 star hotel at a convenient location. Crown Plaza met our expectations with a good margin. Detail example: We have never seen individual textile towels in a lobby toilet before, here it was. A hotel we will stay in at our next Berlin visit.
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2012

meino din Olanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Convenient hotel in the center.
rooms are clean and okay
Stay was just one night. Will go there next time again.
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2012

Colin din Australia
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2012
Excellent hotel well located.
Staff were very attentive
We enjoyed our stay in this well above average hotel
Recenzat 28 iunie 2012

Chawanun din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2012
It's really great location, but old room
Walking distance to shopping center
This hotel is old but and a little dusty. However I enjoyed the location very much. I can walk to the shopping street within 5 mins.
Recenzat 24 mai 2012

Syed din India
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2012
Old but good hotel smack in the middle of Berlin
location, tv package
The Hotel is pretty old but the amenities are still decent enough. Not exceptional but fine enough.
Recenzat 04 martie 2012

stephen din Australia
Turist solitar
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2011
location great but medicre in some respects
location/reasonable breakfast
no one at crowne plaza door to help with luggage check in was efficient when i arrived at room found that mattress was so soft and having chronic back problems asked for a firmer bed. from reception a distinct no. asked to speak to manager......got a response that they could provide a board to slide under mattress....but had no singles available after some wrangling i was moved to a double room with the adjusted board in place. bed was just manageable rooms were spotless and efficiently cleaned there is no concierge information service available i have usually found crowne plaza hotels to be ok this one is impersonal/detatched and not the least bit interested in its guests. the restaurant food in the evening is boring as are all the public spaces
Recenzat 29 iunie 2011

Rene din Olanda
Călător în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2011
Hotel with an excellent location
Location, very good breakfast
No comments
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. very friendly staff, clean rooms and an excellent breakfast. the location is very central for sight-seeing and shopping.
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2011

john din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2010
nice rooms
nice personal
none
enjoyed my stay and would stay again. Rooms are small, but they are very nice and well decorated
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2011

Paivi din Finlanda
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2010
Keskeinen, mutta rauhallinen sijainti
Erinomainen sijainti ostosmahdollisuuksien suhteen. Rauhalliset, siistit huoneet. Aamiainen erinomainen - kutsuisin enemmänkin brunssiksi.
Vastaanotossa Isolle hotellille tyypillinen kliininen palvelu.
The hotel has un unbelievably peaceful location to be quite in the heart of the city. The staff was very kind and helpful - when stepping from the door immediately in we felt welcome.
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2010


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: