Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 44 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 44 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,4
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8

yukyung K. din Coreea de Sud
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 6 nopți în octombrie 2012
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins
rent bycle, free internet,
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Recenzat 05 mai 2013

Pakorn L. din Thailanda
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service
Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2013

Artur B. din Polonia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel
convenient location, nice and large room,
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2012

Lesly P. din Peru
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
An ok hotel
good value for money
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Recenzat 09 august 2012

Benjamin M. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 12 nopți în martie 2012
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin
Size, location, no noise
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Recenzat 08 iunie 2012

sayed E. din Egipt
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2012
very good hotel with very good staff
the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Recenzat 31 mai 2012

Thi N. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2012
Average Hotel but good value
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average
Recenzat 01 februarie 2012

Tommy L. din Belgia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2011
Good location, very friendly and helpful staff
Right between Tegel Airport and city centre. Excellent for shopping and sightseeing tours. Nice and clean rooms. Great German breakfast.
We are a couple from mainland China and we truly enjoyed staying at the Concorde Hotel am Studio. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the communication in English was very smooth. We will certainly return to this hotel next time we are around. One should pay attention that while staying in Germany, the local conducts should always be respected.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2012

Sascha F. din Germania
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
TOP !!!
Ein besseres Hotel für diese Lage / Preis Qualität gibt es nicht in Berlin.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2016

Alfred S. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Immer wieder!
Sehr verkehrsgünstig gelegen. Straßenverkehr etwas störend.
Recenzat 26 mai 2016