Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 122 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 122 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,4
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,0
Aranjare după

Yi-Shan din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Pat într-un dormitor cu 6 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Great Location and Fair Price for Cheap Travel
Good location / Helpful staffs / Fair Price
Great location if you want to check out most of the famous sight seeing places. I "WALKED" to Potsdamer Plats / Check point Charlie / Berliner Dom / Brandenbur Tor / Nikolaikirchplatz / Alexander Plats....etc. The hostel staffs are very helpful and friendly. I stayed at the bedroom for 6.The room was clean with fair price. However, the bathroom door lock was broken and breakfast was a little disappointed for that price. Overall, I'll stay there again for the next visit! 絕佳的住宿地點!基本上我是用走的到許多知名景點,因為其實不會非常的遠!工作人員很友善也樂於幫忙!我是住6人混宿的房間,房間滿乾淨的且價格非常合理!但是,浴室的門鎖是壞的且早餐的內容與價格頗令人失望!下次拜訪白淋我還是會選擇此旅館!
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2016

Tze din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
value for money hotel
good value, chances to meet traveller, good location.
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2016

NGA din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Un pat în dormitor cu 6 paturi cu baie comună
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
a okay hostel
Great Location, Helpful staff,clean room
The hostel is in a great location, 5-10 minutes walk to the metro, bike for rent. Staff at the front desk are very helpful, the room is clean, however, because of the bed, if the guys who sleep above you cant sleep and moving around, you cant sleep too.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2016

Gasper din Slovenia
Cuplu
Cameră cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
sightseeing hostel
location
Hostel is situated in the middle of almost every important sight of berlin. ubahn is walking minute away, potsdammer platz 10 minutes. cleanliness was ok, but the whole hostel has a strange smell (like in hospital). soundproof is not so good, also room in the winter can be a little bit cold
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2015

SIM din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Hotel with Great Location
Location near to underground
hotel location very near to underground and easy to go anywhere, but hotel do not have air-conditioner so I think good to stay all the year except summer
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

wiratchanee din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Cameră cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Good hostel
Near bahn
Clean, helpful staffs and near bahn
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2015

Jesse din Suedia
Familie cu copii mici
Cvadruplă cu baie comună
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Great location and good staff
Location, Staff
Had a great stay. Where here for the Berlin Marathon and the location was great. Just a 10 minutes walk to the start and inside the Marathon area. The staff was friendly and the rooms where clean. Only negative thing was the beds, when you were moving they made a sound.
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2015

Barbara din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Un pat în dormitor cu 6 paturi cu baie comună
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Review
Cleanliness, location
My two biggest complaints were the staff was VERY unfriendly and there was only 2 outlets for a dorm room of 6 people. And it is not close to any place where you can sit and use the device while it is charging.
Recenzat 25 august 2015

于庭 din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Pat într-un dormitor cu 6 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2015
Not value for the price
Location, lobby
I stayed there for 6 nights and there's no kitchen.. And the washing machine wads alwasys busy. I asked everyday but never got the chance to use it. Good location, clean room and showeroom!
Recenzat 06 august 2015

Tomasz din Polonia
Turist solitar
Un pat în dormitor cu 6 paturi cu baie comună
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
All good
Location
All good. Good value for the money
Recenzat 31 iulie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: