Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 62 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 62 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 8,7
  • Situare 7,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,3
Aranjare după

Wassana din Thailanda
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
Perfect hotel!
1). Cleaning 2). Room 3). Service
Everything good. Reception they are so friendly. Nice hotel. Cleaning!
Recenzat 17 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Olle din Suedia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
High standard hotell
Nice Spa and gym section
This Hotell is a very nive one with high standard. It has an excellent Spa and gym section, free Wi-fi in the room. The area is a bit boring and quite long to walk to things. Good for one night.
Recenzat 12 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mow din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2012
public transport at door step
close proximity to train station
This hotel has a group of friendly and helpful staff. It is located in front of a S-Bahn station and it is served by the famous Ring-bahn trains. Do take note that it is not located right in the city center but the access is great. The room size is big, so much space that they have an additional 3 seat sofa put in the room. The bath, toilet and shower are separated and one can see the generousity of space provided. The design is modern, it comes with a big (40" perhaps) TV, a DVD player. Breakfast was standard, european really.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ChengLin din Taiwan
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2012
Good environment, good breakfast, free wifi
Good environment, good breakfast, free wifi
Except a little bit far from center Berlin, everything is good for me. Cleaness, design, facility, breakfast, WiFi,...Good for business and travellers. I will come back in the future
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Peter din Danemarca
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2012
Stylish hotel with superb service and dining.
The hotel interior was elegant and well-kept. Service was prompt and very friendly and helpful.
This hotel is not the cheapest of hotels in Berlin, but there are reasons why: Service is friendly, smiling, helpful and efficient, rooms were very nice, stylish and well-kept and we enjoyed our stay a lot. The breakfast buffet is a great experience and the wide range of choices certainly offers something for everyone. The quality of the food is high, too. The Italian inspired restaurant in the ground floor is also worth a visit. The number of choices on the menu is limited, but the dishes served are all of high quality and served with a smile.
Recenzat 21 august 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

anirban din India
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2012
Good location but communication issues
Very neat and clean, good skybar, very modern, pleasing colours, well-designed bathroom.
Overall good stay. A few issues - The pillows were too soft. It wasn't made clear to us that breakfast was till 10.30 on weekdays and 1 on weekends. The way we were informed about this, we thought that some items would not be available after 10.30 but we could still have breakfast till 1pm on all days. We had breakfast at about 1045 am on Sunday but when we arrived on Monday staff were taking the food away and we had to eat outside. Also, being visitors from the UK, it came as a surprise to know that no clothes /swimwear at all were allowed in the mixed sauna area. However they are allowed in the whirlpool/steam areas but this was not made clear to us by the staff until we asked local guests.The steam room had very little steam as well.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yih din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2012
Great Location but feels cold
train station at door step, comfortable bed and nice toilet with separate bath tub /shower
i thought having to pay for wi-fi was a bit cheeky and having decided i was going to pay, my wi-fi set up didn't work. the reception staff were very kind to give me 2hour vouchers but it was still inconvenient to have to walk downstairs to get them whenever i needed internet.
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jan din Danemarca
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2011
Very nice hotel close to city center
Excellent rooms, clean, reasonably priced, friendly service
Very modern and inviting hotel in old Eastern part of Berlin. Rooms are of very high quality and nicely decorated. Good bed and lounge chairs in the room as well as desk space for working. Fast internet, flat screen TV, DVD player and well-assorted minibar made the stay pleasant. Good restaurants/bars - particularly the Sky Bar situated on the 14th floor with a skyline view of Berlin from all areas. Good, spacious conference facilities for larger assemblies. I highly recommend this hotel to most types of travellers!
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mark din Olanda
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2009
Perfect stay!
Nice design, spacious rooms, good breakfast buffet
None
We stayed 3 days in the hotel. The rooms are nice, modern designed. The personel is very friendly. The breakfast buffet is super, a lot of choices available. The hotel is not in the center of the city, but the center can be reached easily by means of public transportation. The public transportation is right in front of the hotel.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2010
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Giuseppe din Italia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2009
A very nice and comfortable place
The hotel is new and full of comforts. The design is modern and elegant. In particular the entrance is very nice and comfortable. Internet workstations are freely available to guests. A convenient garage is available for your car. Restaurants and several nice bars and cafeterias are available.
The hotel is not very close to the center of the city.
The room has a a definite personality. Very comfortable and with a modern design. The bathroom confirms the impression that all details have been carefully designed. A must is a visit to the bar. It's located at the top of the building and will give you a fantastic view of Berlin. The SPA gives you additional comforts.
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2009
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: