Fantastic 8,7
pe baza a 301 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 301 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,3
  • Dotări 8,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,1
  • Servicii 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Alexander din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Studio cameră
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2015
Fire alarm
Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2015

John din Irlanda
Cupluri
Studio cameră
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
great hotel
great hotel
Great hotel
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2015

Hin din Germania
Călători în grup
Apartament cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Group in Berlin
location, space and staff support
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2015

Poh din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Studio cameră
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Amazing staff, awesome place!
The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2015

Catherine din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Studio cameră
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Nice hotel and staff
Room, staff
Pleasant stay for me and my family. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff were also very nice and helpful. Will choose this hotel again.
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2015

Diana din Australia
Turiști solitari
Apartament cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Great Short Stay
Clean, spacious, excellent service
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2015

Fay din Australia
Cupluri
Studio cameră
Sejur 7 nopți în septembrie 2015
Great location, easy to get around
Location, size of room (we received an upgrade) clealiness
Enjoyable stay
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2015

Pamela din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Studio cameră
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2015
Great hotel in Berlin.
Facilities, friendly helpful staff and good food.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Adina Berlin Hauptbahnhof Hotel. Great facilities on site and our room had everything we could need. The restaurant was very good and we enjoyed breakfast and two evening meals there. The staff all spoke English and were very friendly. We liked the location too and easy walking distance to tourist sites.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2015

Thomas din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Apartament cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2015
Great for Families
Space, quiet rooms and location
This is an excellent choice for families. The 2 BR apartment was large and quiet, it was conveniently located to the tram, buses and S-Bahn and our kids played in the pool every day. The restaurant was a bit expensive so we made breakfast each day in out room. A grocery store is nearby.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2015

Quynh din Vietnam
Familii cu copii mici
Studio
Sejur 7 nopți în septembrie 2015
A wonderful staying in Berlin
Location, facility, cleanness
I strongly recommend this hotel. Everything was perfect for our staying.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2015


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: