Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,9
pe baza a 254 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 254 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,5
  • Dotări 9,0
  • Situare 9,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,0
  • Calitate-preţ 8,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4

Ulrich S. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2016

Ryan H. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good
Recenzat 17 martie 2016

Omry H. din Israel
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Nice
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.
Recenzat 28 februarie 2016

Branislav R. din Slovacia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Great experience
Friendly staff, location, quality of rooms
Very professional receptionist /unfortunately don´t remember the name of that guy - darker skin and hair/ welcomed us and was keen to offer room with magnificent view! This make our trip even more special. He always had nice, REAL smile on his face and actually all receptionist we met were the same - professional, natural and friendly. Hotel is approx 500 meters from Berlin TV tower and Alexandersplatz and 5 minutes walk to museum island where you can find market with art /probably during weekends only/. Hotel is equipped with nice sauna with two whirlpools. Hotel has very nice lobby with fireplace and restaurant. There are also many restaurants around from over the world. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2015

James R. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Would stay here again
Cleanliness and way hotel was looked after. Location. Friendliness of staff
Great stayvand would stay here again
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2015

Efit F. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Hotel with service Apartement in best Location
Location, Staff Performance, Clean
Berline is the 3rd destination while my europe trip, the hotel is in best location, just close by to everything I need: the restaurant, shopping area, hop on hop off station, a few step to Hackescher Market station so easy to access from and to the airport or central station Berlin. Good staff performance, they always give me an advice to everything I ask.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2015

David H. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Great location.
Location- access to train. Super room. Enjoyed use of the compact kitchen.
Very enjoyable.
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2015

Samuel A. din Australia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 12 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Majority of staff are wonderful
Staff service, location
Very nice hotel with great staff service, location is great Having single size blankets on king size bed is a minus
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2015

Tamir T. din Israel
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, great crew
It was our first time in Berlin and thanks to Adina it was more than perfect. We liked everything in the hotel. It was one of our greatest vacations. The small kitchen in the room serves us perfectly, the room was extraordinarily clean all the time. The gym and spa downstairs were exactly as described and a long walking day it was delightful to use them. Worth the price and more and we will sure be back!
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2015

Ron K. din Australia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Hotel Adina
Location, quite room, space
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2015