Fantastic 8,9
pe baza a 260 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 260 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,5
  • Dotări 8,9
  • Situare 9,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,1
  • Servicii 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Felix din Israel
Turist solitar
Studio cameră
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Excellent hotel, best location
Excellent hotel, best location
Recenzat 30 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cheng din Malaezia
Cuplu
Studio cameră
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mark din Australia
Cuplu
Apartament cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2016
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.
Recenzat 16 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Carleigh din Australia
Cuplu
Apartament cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Great Apartment
Great apartment. Clean, tidy and has all the facilities you need. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel is not massive but everything there is really tastey. Enjoyed our stay.
Recenzat 06 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ulrich din Canada
Cuplu
Studio cameră
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ryan din Australia
Cuplu
Studio cameră
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good
Recenzat 17 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Omry din Israel
Cuplu
Studio cameră
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Nice
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.
Recenzat 28 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Branislav din Slovacia
Cuplu
Studio cameră
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Great experience
Friendly staff, location, quality of rooms
Very professional receptionist /unfortunately don´t remember the name of that guy - darker skin and hair/ welcomed us and was keen to offer room with magnificent view! This make our trip even more special. He always had nice, REAL smile on his face and actually all receptionist we met were the same - professional, natural and friendly. Hotel is approx 500 meters from Berlin TV tower and Alexandersplatz and 5 minutes walk to museum island where you can find market with art /probably during weekends only/. Hotel is equipped with nice sauna with two whirlpools. Hotel has very nice lobby with fireplace and restaurant. There are also many restaurants around from over the world. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

James din Australia
Cuplu
Studio cameră
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Would stay here again
Cleanliness and way hotel was looked after. Location. Friendliness of staff
Great stayvand would stay here again
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Efit din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Studio cameră
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Hotel with service Apartement in best Location
Location, Staff Performance, Clean
Berline is the 3rd destination while my europe trip, the hotel is in best location, just close by to everything I need: the restaurant, shopping area, hop on hop off station, a few step to Hackescher Market station so easy to access from and to the airport or central station Berlin. Good staff performance, they always give me an advice to everything I ask.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: