Fantastic 8,9
pe baza a 146 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 146 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,4
  • Dotări 9,6
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,4
  • Servicii 9,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3
Aranjare după

Marie din Danemarca
Cupluri
Studio cameră
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Great hotel with central location
Clean and equipped appartment, quiet area at night. Great location with Potsdamerplatz and Alexanderplatz within walking distance. On the downside, parking was EUR 18 per day and only free WiFi in the lobby area.
Recenzat 28 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rasmus din Danemarca
Cupluri
Studio cameră
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Great apartment
Very nice staff and all
Recenzat 27 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wai din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mari
Apartament Premier cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Nice place to stay
Room is clean, big. Staffs are helpful
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Benjamin din Australia
Cupluri
Apartament cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Decent hotel
Well appointed; great staff; centrally located
We arrived mid week for a City Break. We stayed in a studio type apartment which had a well appointed kitchenette. There's also a supermarket about 2 minutes walk away which meant we could easily grab some things for meals as we didn't plan on eating out for breakfasts etc (breakfast costs approx 19€ pp in the hotel otherwise). The location is central but it doesn't feel like you're in a 'posh' area as the hotel is surrounded by cold war era apartment buildings and on a cold grey day the surrounding area can look a bit depressing. Our apartment was a great size. The ensuite was also large and had great water pressure. Our king bed had 2 single quilts though rather than a large king sized one and the pillows were so soft it was like they didn't exist. The heating took us a little to get used to and we ended up overheating on the first night. My advice is not to touch the dial and leave the bedroom door open so it doesn't get hot or stuffy. We used the sauna twice which was a nice touch and great way to wind down after a cold day sightseeing. There's a gym too which looks to have most things but we never used it. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We didn't try the restaurant so can't comment on that though.
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Suzanne din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mari
Apartament cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Spacious, comfortable apartments in central area
The size of the 1-bedroom apartment. The comfort of the beds. The usefulness of the kitchen.
I stayed in a 1-bedroom overlooking the courtyard on the 5th floor w my 22-year old daughter and her friend in Nov 2015 for 4 nights. The apartment's bedroom had a US-styled king bed - so actually two twin beds, which was excellent and the beds were very comfortable. The third person slept on a twin bed set up on the living room, which was also excellent. The bedding and furniture were of a very good quality. The towels and some of the room fixtures were a little flimsy, but they were more than adequate. The closet in the bedroom was very spacious (although the trim on the sliding door came off and I had to lean it inside to get it out of the way). The bathroom was very modern, and although we never used it, having a washer/dryer in the bathroom was a nice feature. The windows were very well insulated. There is a lot of construction going on all around the building (which is why we wanted a room facing the courtyard), although we never heard any construction noise from inside the hotel. Most of front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful, although a few were brusque and seemed surprised we were asking any questions. The area of the hotel is good, although the street itself is not particularly charming, esp due to all the construction, but there is an excellent large supermarket a block away and a bus stop outside that. There are U bahn stations for the U2 about a 5-7 min walk away, which was fine. There aren't any cafes or restaurants right on the street of the hotel, but they're easily reachable. The price was very reasonable considering the size of the apartment, the amenities and its location. The fitness room was very well appointed and the pool seemed quite nice (although we didn't use it). There is also a jacuzzi and sauna, which were both off so we didn't use them, but they seemed to be excellent. The only downside to the hotel was that you had to pay for WIFI in the rooms/apartment (free in lobby) & the system for buying access to it was haphazard.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Philip din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Apartament cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Very good location
Location
This is a very good hotel, well located with easy access around the city. It's close to Checkpoint Charlie, Gendarmenmarkt, and Stadtmitte/Spittalmarkt U-bahn stations. There is a reasonable restaurant on site, though the menu is rather limited. There is an excellent Italian restaurant less than 5 minutes' walk away (direction Stadtmitte) and an excellent German restaurant at Gendarmenmarkt (Augustiner). Service in the hotel is generally fine but there is often onlty one person on reception so you often have to wait. Reception can order taxis for you - they arrive within 2-3 minutes. The only real downside was the intermittent Internet access. You can only access free Wi-fi in the lobby or bar, but on the days I was staying, the hotel was changing server and there was no access one evening which was really inconvenient since I was travelling for business. They really need to sort out the Wi-fi situation and make it freely available in rooms as well. That's the one thing that would count against my staying again; otherwise, it's a very good place to stay in Berlin for business or pleasure.
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rohan din Australia
Turiști solitari
Studio cameră
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
very nice room
the room the tv(many uk channels not just news) the location
Really liked the room quite big with a kitchenette and very quiet.
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Charlene din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Studio cameră
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Great Staff
Staff, location, cleanliness.
Would stay again, liked it a lot. Sharif was very helpful!
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Myra din Australia
Turiști solitari
Apartament cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
First Trip to Berlin
Cleanliness, Roominess, Washer & Dryer
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Matthew din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Apartament Premier cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
Greta Hotel, close to Checkpoint Charlie
Location, pool and rooms
Great hotel close to Checkpoint Charlie, the rooms are big, the breakfast fantastic. Very quiet, good beds and friendly staff.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: