Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 97 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 97 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

HO din Hong Kong
Călător în grup
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Good Environment
Good Environment, Good staffs, Location near metro stations
Everything quite good, but wifi signals very weak at room.
Recenzat 29 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Padraic din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
I did nto relal ylike the hotel
it was way too far from the train station
it wasnt really convinient for me and the maps used to locate it was not easy at all
Recenzat 06 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

yi din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Great
service,breakfast,bed
Nice experience
Recenzat 28 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Paul din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Waterside Cameră
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Beautiful water views
views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Recenzat 23 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

WEI din China
Cuplu
Waterside Cameră
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
A QUIET HOTEL
QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Recenzat 13 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHUN din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Waterside Cameră
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
A little bit far away from the main train station.
Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Recenzat 07 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Claire din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2013
Lovely
Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.
Recenzat 17 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ganbold din Mongolia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
Clean hotel but very old stylish
Good breakfast, Clean room, good location
Hotel was good but it is a 3 star Hotel. For us who visits allways 5 star hotels was not the right one. But location was ok and we liked the breakfast. There was no slippers and also no possibility to make a tea.
Recenzat 01 mai 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Marcoux din Canada
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Good value for the money; close from everything.
Confortable clean room. Nicely located. Good service.
Recenzat 29 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

michael din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2013
very comfortable and attentive staff
the surroundings were very quiet,there was a bar nearby and the breakfast was amazing
Recenzat 12 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: